Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for The Naughty List

The Naughty List

Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Naughty List
Review 1 for The Naughty List
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Angie77
Date:November 22, 2014
City: Santa Clarita
State:California

Great quality!

Pros: Humorous
"The quality was better than I thought it would be, pictures look great, family and friends love them."
Review 2 for The Naughty List
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Robbiecro
Date:December 27, 2013
City: Orange County
State:California

Cute but...

Pros: Humorous
"I ordered the card in the dark green color well the front was dark but the back still had the light color dots. My fault I guess but I just assumed the front would match the back ya know? Cute card though"
Review 3 for The Naughty List
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by peachdoctor
Date:December 24, 2013
City: Gainesville
State:Florida

Great design!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This was a fun card with a modern spin and design. I love the options for multiple pictures on the back and will have to put a text box next year to list our activities and good wishes!
Thanks TinyPrints!"
Review 4 for The Naughty List
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Francine59
Date:December 21, 2013

Best Card Ever

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Whimsical, Humorous
"We have been sending photo cards for 20 years, and this is my favorite of all the cards. The retro font, whimsy print and choices of colors is great. There were many choices for the back of the card--we chose a picture and text, and added a Christmas quote. Overall, fabulous product. I ordered this card when the company had an unexpected breakdown of a printing facility and all card orders were delayed, so I had to give the delivery a low rating. I still received the cards in time to deliver for Christmas, and I am so glad I didn't cancel the order."
Review 5 for The Naughty List
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cstextor
Date:December 20, 2013
City: Canon City
State:Colorado

Love this card!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Humorous
"This was my first order from tinyprints.com. They exceeded my expectations! The cards I ordered look fantastic, and got here super fast. I can't wait to send them to friends and family."
Review 6 for The Naughty List
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by paintedpony
Date:December 18, 2013
State:California

the naughty list

Pros: Whimsical
"excellent product. I loved the card and our pictures came out great"
Review 7 for The Naughty List
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stationeryfan123
Date:December 17, 2013

Awesome Card!

Pros: Modern
"This card was nice quality and had a great layout for lots of pictures."
Review 8 for The Naughty List
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Julie2271
Date:December 4, 2013

Soooo cute!

"We were very pleased with this Christmas Card. It was delivered really fast and was a great quality card. Super impressed and reasonably priced! We will definitely be ordering more in the future."
Review 9 for The Naughty List
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LDMELTON
Date:November 30, 2013
City: Whitesboro
State:Texas

Exactly what I was looking for

Pros: Whimsical
"The paper quality is great.
The reason I choose this design is because my kids refused to get it together and let me take a normal picture all year!! It would either be mad or goofy poses. No matter where we were! And we do a lot of family outings. Needless to say, the phrasing of the words along with pics of my kids acting goofy went perfect together!!
"
Review 10 for The Naughty List
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cgunited
Date:November 28, 2013
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Very cute card and the "naughty" caught my eye

Pros: Whimsical
"Loved having the personalization and was able to put 3 pictures on the back while labeling them. So included the out-takes of the build up pictures prior to our final Christmas picture. It turned out great"
Review 11 for The Naughty List
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by eknapp
Date:October 30, 2013
City: Carmel
State:Indiana

Fun Christmas Card

Pros: Vintage, Humorous, Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved this Christmas Card! It is so fun and cute! I love the quality of the paper and printing of the pictures. It is definitely a crowd pleaser! I also love how you can choose the different colors and customize it with your own pictures! I thought it was money well spent!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Naughty List
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5