Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Stylish Snowflakes

Stylish Snowflakes

This product will be available for purchase for a limited time only. Your holidays will be far from frosty with this heartwarming holiday card! The playful snowflakes add charm to a traditional design full of warmth and happiness.
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stylish Snowflakes
Review 1 for Stylish Snowflakes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MtnMommi
Date:December 11, 2009
State:Colorado

Great Cards for a Busy Family!

Pros: bright and holiday-ie!
"These Holiday cards are great! They are cute, bright, holiday-ie, great paper quality, not the best picture quality but fair, and much easier to send out to numerous people than making/writing your own holiday cards! We ordered the red & green ones, as they seemed most holiday like, but either color would be great I think. I would order this product again, although there are so many cute ones on this site! This is the 2nd time we have ordered a large number of photo cards from tinyprints.com and were very pleased both times!"
Review 2 for Stylish Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LynnS
Date:April 24, 2009
State:Massachusetts

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional
"This card came exactly as I thought it would! Everyone loved it and so did I!"
Review 3 for Stylish Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chocotex
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Kansas City
State:Missouri

Stunning Design

Pros: Modern, Traditional, Artistic
"Arrived speedy quick in excellent condition. Nice paper. Stunning design."
Review 4 for Stylish Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 12, 2009
City: Lake Worth
State:Florida

beautiful holiday card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The qualitiy of the paper and printing was great and got lots of great feedback. I manipulated the colors in my photo to match the holiday colors on the card."
Review 5 for Stylish Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MeganB
Date:April 11, 2009
City: Cottage Grove
State:Wisconsin

Great card!

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"I was very pleased with this card. The quality was great. I especially liked that it wasn't a glossy card, that is has a flat finish. The paper was sturdy and it all looked very professional. I plan to order from Tiny Prints again this Christmas."
Review 6 for Stylish Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Whawkins
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Parker
State:Colorado

Loved it!

Pros: Traditional
"I loved this card! It looked great and came so fast! I had lots of compliments on our christmas card this past year. I can't wait to order from Tiny Prints again."
Review 7 for Stylish Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsT
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Wichita
State:Kansas

Beautiful Christmas Cards

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"After a week of deliberating, I finally decided on this as my Christmas card. I was not disappointed! I used a color photograph of my two boys in blue pajamas, which complimented the color of the card. I changed the text to say "Happy Christmas!" instead of "Happy Holidays." I also changed the "with love" to "love, joy and happiness"--it fit perfectly. The paper quality is excellent--very sturdy card stock. All of the photo Christmas cards I receive are flimsy and always arrive bent up. These cards hold up a lot better, and I must say, my family and friends raved about them. Overall, I would order these cards again if I didn't think people would remember that I sent them out last year! Be sure to order the matching address labels. Very classy!"
Review 8 for Stylish Snowflakes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MaryZ
Date:April 8, 2009
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Beautiful Card, not great photo quality

Pros: Modern
"I love the design of this card, but the photo turned out much darker than we would have liked. We opted for a sepia-toned photograph, and it did not appear as dark on the computer as it was printed."
Review 9 for Stylish Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by careyshots
Date:April 8, 2009
City: San Carlos
State:California

Love it!

Pros: Modern
"Love Tiny Prints! I use them fir all occasions because of their great quality & mass appeal (meaning they are SO CUTE)!"
Review 10 for Stylish Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by McAllisters
Date:April 8, 2009
City: Eugene
State:Oregon

Simple, Yet Very Nice

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"The unique combination of colors, layout and thick card stock give this card simple, yet well-put together look. I was not disappointed."
Review 11 for Stylish Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sarad
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Shakopee
State:Minnesota

Lots of Compliments

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Whimsical
"I loved our Christmas card and got lots of compliments. I do wish that Tiny Prints offered more designs in both vertical and horizontal options. It's a bummer when you find a card you like but the picture you want to use goes the other way. I wouldn't think it would be a hard fix. Also I'd like it if you had more multiple photo options."
Review 12 for Stylish Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SusanW
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Olney
State:Maryland

Christmas Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"loved the card - we received so many compliments very easy to design - will order again and again!"
Review 13 for Stylish Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Carrie
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Loma Linda
State:California

Tiny Prints is the best!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"I could not be happier with my Tiny Prints purchases! Not only are their cards unique, creative, adorable. The paper quality is way above what alot of other places offer and at very reasonable prices. The website and "create it" process are very user-friendy. I put my guarantee on it!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stylish Snowflakes
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5