Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Nostalgic Night

Nostalgic Night

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nostalgic Night
Review 1 for Nostalgic Night
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WVVICKI
Date:December 16, 2014
City: St. Albans
State:West Virginia

Wonderful card

Pros: Modern
"I love this card so much that I used it again this year! Different picture of course and it turned out BEAUTIFUL! Believe me I will use it again next year! I get so many compliments on it.You will not go wrong!!!!"
Review 2 for Nostalgic Night
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lyn8
Date:December 12, 2014
City: cranbury
State:New Jersey

Very pretty

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"My family looked perfect on this card. The background was outdoor greenery so it worked very well. I also included a B&W photo on the back - got so many compliments!"
Review 3 for Nostalgic Night
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SKAYD
Date:January 1, 2014
City: San Ramn
State:California

Gorgeous print

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am a pro photographer and did not have high hope for the print quality but wanted to try various companies to compare and I have to say I was very impressed with this card which I had printed on pearl paper. I did not render color and it came out perfectly usually when printing on pearl paper the color becomes a little washed out. Not so here as the skin tones were gorgeous.. Just a beautiful result!"
Review 4 for Nostalgic Night
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lucy22
Date:December 19, 2013

Too Dark

Pros: Traditional
"The card itself is beautiful, but the photo came out much darker than when online. I was a little disappointed with how dark it was."
Review 5 for Nostalgic Night
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marisa1980
Date:December 16, 2013
City: Montreal

Beautiful

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"Nice thick paper. Great quality. Changed color to a bright red. Colors were gorgeous and really popped."
Review 6 for Nostalgic Night
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBMomWNY
Date:December 16, 2013

Nice

Pros: Simple Chic
"These are very nice. Arrived right on time. Thank you!"
Review 7 for Nostalgic Night
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Melmar413
Date:December 13, 2013
City: Hershey
State:Pennsylvania

Lovely, except...

"This card is really lovely, except the photo quality in a matte finish is dull and alters the photo's colors. There was some color deviation, especially of skin color (my baby's chin and cheeks appeared reddish and they aren't in real life) The card design, font, and paper quality are fantastic. This was our baby's first Christmas card debut, and I'm disappointed her photo isn't crisp and perfect"
Review 8 for Nostalgic Night
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NyRiv
Date:December 12, 2013
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Amazingly Beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This was our first family chirstimas card with our little one and we wanted something beautiful, and this was it! Tiny Prints has done it again!! LOVE IT!
We also did the liner with our little one's photo and it is so amazingly beautiful. Very unique! and thats what we wanted. THANK YOU TINY PRINTS!!!
"
Review 9 for Nostalgic Night
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sandy64
Date:December 4, 2013

Beautifully done!

Pros: Traditional
"Always enjoy my experience with Tiny Prints for my holiday cards. Design process was easy and fast. Cards arrived and were beautifully done! Great way to share our vacation experience with our friends and family. thank you!"
Review 10 for Nostalgic Night
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DNot
Date:November 25, 2013
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Pretty card

Pros: Traditional
"The card I selected was really pretty. I placed on a photo from our family vacation. I have used this photo for other things and it was clear. My only complaint is that the photo did not appear very clear on my card. The faces do not appear distinct. I believe someone was to review my order but I didn't receive any notification that the picture was not very sharp. It might have been the standard paper selection I made but I'm not sure. However, the card is really pretty my only regret is clarity of my photo."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nostalgic Night
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5