Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Glitzy Giggles

Glitzy Giggles

Please note this design has elements that are designed to look like glitter, but no actual glitter will be printed on this product. Professional tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper. Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
2.75 out of 5
2.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
1 of 8(12%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glitzy Giggles
Review 1 for Glitzy Giggles
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hjuicej
Date:December 16, 2013

Horrible Photo Printing

Pros: Modern
"I have loved Tiny Prints since before they were merged with Shutterfly and the rest and do not look elsewhere to have my cards printed. However, this experience was horrible! I was only able to send 7 of the 25 cards I ordered because the color printing was off - and because of it, my eyeliner was now my eyes (black lines) and my husband had a mustache which is not normally there. This is not something that would have been fixed with a photo proof - it was the overlay of colors from the printing. The camera used was a small digital camera (not camera phone) and had enough pixels for imaging."
Review 2 for Glitzy Giggles
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Bevo
Date:December 14, 2013
City: Hagerstown
State:Maryland

Poor photo quality

"The photo quality is very poor once the card is received. I paid extra for a proof to make sure it would be perfect, but the finished product is not. The photo is grainy and blurry, and smaller than the original. I'm not sending them out. I wish I had seen these reviews before I ordered them."
Review 3 for Glitzy Giggles
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Heidi2050
Date:December 12, 2013

Bizarre and cheap

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These were very disappointing. The glitter doesn't look at all like the image reflected on the computer screen. The glitter really cheapens the appearence rather than providing a luxe or chic aesthetic. I was expecting a marvelously chic card but ended up with a card that I am not even mailing out."
Review 4 for Glitzy Giggles
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by inspiredbyfive
Date:November 24, 2013
City: Baldwinsville
State:New York

Picture is way too small

Pros: Modern
"The actual size of the picture should be stated on the design specs. The actual picture was much smaller due to the border size.
The photo quality matched that of my hp envy printer. Not great.
"
Review 5 for Glitzy Giggles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jjohnson1011
Date:November 18, 2013
City: Charleston
State:West Virginia

Beautiful Christmas Card!

Pros: Modern
"Once again I'm EXTREMELY happy with my TinyPrints purchase. I love this card, everything turned out perfectly."
Review 6 for Glitzy Giggles
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shortie
Date:November 12, 2013

not as pictured

Pros: Traditional
"Have ordered cards from Tiny Prints for years and have been very pleased with product. However, when I received these cards, the border was not as pictured. It is actually a printed glitter border with a sandy look, not a bright and shiny true gold glitter as it appears online. I see now that the website does make the fact that the border is printed clear, but the "warning" was not there when I ordered my cards. I am very disappointed....."
Review 7 for Glitzy Giggles
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Smileycjg
Date:November 9, 2013
State:South Dakota

Grainy

Pros: Traditional
"The card is darling but the quality of the photo was poor. It was grainy and could not see any detail on the people in the photograph."
Review 8 for Glitzy Giggles
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lori2188
Date:November 8, 2013

Faux glitter looks like sand

Pros: Modern
"I fell in love with the look of the card online because it's festive, but different. When I got the card, the faux glitter elements looked like sand to me. Maybe shimmer paper would have helped as they recommend, but I did not see that until it was too late!"