Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Merry Bokeh

Merry Bokeh

Average Customer Rating:
4.64 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
23 of 25(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Merry Bokeh
Review 1 for Merry Bokeh
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by awelldressedlife
Date:December 5, 2014
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Amazingly fast delivery

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"I ordered my Christmas cards on a Monday and they were in my hands on Wednesday!
Great, heavy paper and trendy design!
"
Review 2 for Merry Bokeh
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kswanson
Date:December 31, 2013

Great quality product

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We chose the teal accent colors for our card. The color was vivid and did not affect the overall hue of the rest of the photo. (We had that issue with other vendors.) we will definitely use Tiny Prints again!"
Review 3 for Merry Bokeh
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by tpcustomer
Date:December 28, 2013
State:New Jersey

Dissappointed

Pros: Modern
"I am a tiny prints customer. I've ordered my xmas cards and my daughter's birthday invites in the past. I'm writing the review regarding my xmas cards this year. I had 2 issue, (1) i ordered rush shipping, which arrived a day later than promised. To be fair, Tiny prints refunded the shipping cost. (2) I didn't opt for designer review thinking my cards might arrive quicker and when i got the cards, i wasn't happy with the image. The color was washed out, grey and not clear as the original image FYI, always OPT FOR DESIGNER REVIEW>"
Review 4 for Merry Bokeh
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennyC9
Date:December 27, 2013
City: Scottsdale
State:Arizona

Lovely Christmas Card

Pros: Modern
"The paper and printing were both of excellent quality. Front works best with a high quality photo."
Review 5 for Merry Bokeh
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by stella12
Date:December 27, 2013
City: pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Thick beautiful paper

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is printed on VERY thick paper. Much higher quality than I expected. I was so pleased with the card and our friends and family raved about the photo quality and design of the card."
Review 6 for Merry Bokeh
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kalitaylor
Date:December 27, 2013
City: Keller
State:Texas

Leave the creativity to those who actually HAVE it

Pros: Simple Chic
"My core competency is certainly not in design so I was glad to have so many choices. I nearly got to sensory overload but I finally settled on a design that had me changing the picture I was going to use from color to black and white. It was a winter scene and, as I heard back from those who got it - it made it look so “blustery” – perfect!
I have used other services and have not been particularly happy with the paper so I held my breath waiting to feel the cards. WOW! They were so nice. The card stock was excellent - I didn’t pick anything special and they were perfect. I did use the scalloped edge and it was just enough to make it stand out from every other card.
My only change would have been to put something on the back. I opted for KISS – keep it simple – but I will add something wordy next year to the back.
I am soooo glad I found TinyPrints! In the vast array of vendors, you are separating yourselves. Thanks!
"
Review 7 for Merry Bokeh
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MalouMD
Date:December 19, 2013

Beautiful card

Pros: Whimsical
"I was very happy with the service. I ordered the card for Super Rush Delivery and it arrived on time. Great quality! I am very pleased with the beautiful design and excellent service!"
Review 8 for Merry Bokeh
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kasfab
Date:December 19, 2013
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Great design!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the final product! It's just what I wanted. Thank you!"
Review 9 for Merry Bokeh
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CClauson
Date:December 17, 2013

Came out Beautiful!

Pros: Modern
"It came out beautiful..better than I thought! Thank you!"
Review 10 for Merry Bokeh
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by anstja
Date:December 15, 2013
City: Dallas
State:Texas

disappointing cards

Pros: Photo-Centric
"We are very disappointed in how our tiny prints cards have turned out both this year and last. Both years we have used a nice family picture taken by a professional with high resolution. Our pictures were also edited by the photographer, color corrected, etc, so should turn out looking nice on any card. However, both this year and last our cards have come from tiny prints with our family photo appearing washed out and grainy. After last year I was hesitant to use tiny prints again but thought I'd give them another chance since they have so many cute card designs.
However, after two fails in a row, we'll switch to another company next year--maybe Minted.
"
Review 11 for Merry Bokeh
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NatyPid
Date:December 11, 2013
City: Sacramento
State:California

Elegant Card

Pros: Modern
"I am very happy with the way this card turned out! The pearl white finish was like the tinkle of lights on a bare tree! Beautiful I'd say!!! The quality of the picture was perfect also! Thank you Tiny Prints for letting me share the love of Christmas my own personal way!"
Review 12 for Merry Bokeh
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Malu
Date:December 4, 2013

Professional service

Pros: Modern
"First of all, I want to thank you for our beautiful cards. The designs are very classy and the quality is superb.
I put my order in just a few days ago and it arrived 6 days ahead of schedule.
I also noticed that Tinyprints edited my order but in a good way. The font was way too big and somewhat covered part of my son's face. Without any request from me for a professional to review the final product, I noticed that they made the font smaller which actually looks nicer.
Thanks Tinyprints! 'Til next year!"
Review 13 for Merry Bokeh
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by msjenrose
Date:December 4, 2013
City: Makaweli
State:Hawaii

Non-traditional, but pretty

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"This card is one that stood out the most to me while looking through the designs. When I added a photo of our family on the beach I was sold. I chose the Jewel color because it really did look the best with the beach scene. When we received the cards, the printed product definitely looks more green - Christmas tree green, even. While still pretty, the card just didn't pop the same as the "teal" Jewel color looked on the screen."
Review 14 for Merry Bokeh
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WVU96
Date:December 4, 2013
City: Sewickley
State:Pennsylvania

Best Card Yet!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We have never gotten so many compliments on our card!
We upgraded to the bracket trim option and the pearl shimmer paper and it looks stunning.
"
Review 15 for Merry Bokeh
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 4, 2013
City: Washington Twsp.
State:New Jersey

Amazing, Better than Expected!

Pros: Modern
"Card came out perfect!! Loved it, paper, picture, overall quality...awesome, very very pleased as usual with Tiny Prints!"
Review 16 for Merry Bokeh
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hollyberry
Date:November 28, 2013

Satisfied customer!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I had originally thought I could do my own printing and cutting, but I'm glad I did it through Tiny Prints instead. I liked the paper quality and the texture of it. It was thicker than what I could have cut through at home. Very pleased."
Review 17 for Merry Bokeh
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jemps
Date:November 25, 2013
City: Ashburn
State:Virginia

Classy card!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I used red. Wow! I love it!!"
Review 18 for Merry Bokeh
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by adelee
Date:November 23, 2013

christmas card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card is great but not as it appeared on the screen. The picture ended up being cropped differently and that was a little disappointing. We'll have to take that into consideration if we order again."
Review 19 for Merry Bokeh
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pandahat
Date:November 10, 2013
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Made great wedding xmas cards!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Put a close up picture of me and my new husband at our wedding on the card, and it came out SO ADORABLE! Well done Tiny Prints! :)"
Review 20 for Merry Bokeh
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by wawdc
Date:October 30, 2013

FABULOUS!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"Love, love, love these! They came out beyond perfect! I cannot wait to send these out! Graphics are great and I love that you can put 2 more photos on the back."
1 2 >