Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Merry Happy Moments

Merry Happy Moments

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
2
20 of 25(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Merry Happy Moments
Review 1 for Merry Happy Moments
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tmj04
Date:December 6, 2014

Pick better paper

"I don't ever leave reviews but thought I should for anyone that might order this card. It is super cute but you really need to upgrade the paper. My pictures which were taken by a professional photographer are really blurry and grainy. I didn't even think to upgrade the paper and I am really sad I didn't."
Review 2 for Merry Happy Moments
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kiesha
Date:December 30, 2013
City: Starkville
State:Mississippi

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everything was beautiful. Looks like there were a few
darker spots (like black pepper) on the worded areas, but the pics were beautifully printed. The spots looked as if they were a part of the card, but not sure. Shipped earlier than expected! I wish I would have selected glossy just for the effect. Hubby loved them and thought they were perfect. Great product and will definitely do again!
"
Review 3 for Merry Happy Moments
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shelleyscorner
Date:December 28, 2013
City: Houston
State:Texas

Short, sweet and to the point!

Pros: Modern
"I liked the # of photos in this layout - one for family, one for the parents, one for the kids. It worked well for what I needed."
Review 4 for Merry Happy Moments
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by monaco
Date:December 25, 2013
City: Sonoma
State:California

Cheerful Card

Pros: Whimsical
"This card arrived in less than a week and we were very happy with the product. The photos were clear and paper quality very nice."
Review 5 for Merry Happy Moments
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Novlov
Date:December 21, 2013
City: Fairfax
State:Virginia

Excellent Quality

Pros: Modern
"Tiny Prints continues to provide the best cards durning the holiday season! This card was beautiful and very good quality. Worth every penny!!"
Review 6 for Merry Happy Moments
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by eablege
Date:December 20, 2013
State:Maryland

Chic Christmas Card

Pros: Modern
"This was a great buy! The quality was superb...the card was not flimsy at all, although I wish it was a bit bigger, otherwise, it was perfect and I will order again."
Review 7 for Merry Happy Moments
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by bracelynne
Date:December 19, 2013

christmas card

Pros: Traditional
"Would have like a recommendation on font for our signature line, the one I selected was very cute, but when the card arrived it was not very legible. Zooming in to the proof looked just fine but the finished product was difficult to read."
Review 8 for Merry Happy Moments
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Chakie
Date:December 18, 2013

Dark card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was not happy with the color of pictures on my card. I chose a "sunlight" filter from your website and one of my pictures turned out very dark. I wish I had been notified by the professional review, but I never received any feedback."
Review 9 for Merry Happy Moments
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jen80
Date:December 16, 2013
State:Wisconsin

Beautiful Christmas Card

Pros: Modern
"We are so very happy with our Christmas card this year. This is our first time ordering from Tiny Prints, and we definitely will be back next year! The quality of paper and printing were great! Thank you! :)"
Review 10 for Merry Happy Moments
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Gbsushi
Date:December 15, 2013
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Nice design but poor quality- not worth it

Pros: Modern
"There was a very rough cut on the top so it was not smooth and nice."
Review 11 for Merry Happy Moments
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Imho
Date:December 15, 2013

Pros: Modern
"Good quality paper finish and weight. Loved the clean modern layout and distressed, block text. My only issue is that the back of the card is dark(as it appears in the photo), so it was difficult to see any handwritten messages on the back. If you don't plan to write anything, its perfect, but if you do, you'd need to use a silver pen or choose another design."
Review 12 for Merry Happy Moments
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KGeneva
Date:December 11, 2013

Very Bad Picture Quality

"We've used TinyPrints a lot over the past couple of years and always had great luck, but really underwhelmed this time around. The photos are so over exposed, that the faces are unrecognizable. I'm really even hesistant to send out the cards."
Review 13 for Merry Happy Moments
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by horsecrazy
Date:December 9, 2013
State:California

nice except...

Pros: Simple Chic
"I like the design but when I received my cards I noticed that the lettering had what looked like tiny black smudges. I called Customer Service and learned that that is part of the design. It's supposed to look "stamped". If you zoom in on the website you can see this, but I had not done that carefully enough. Not sure I would have chosen this if I had known."
Review 14 for Merry Happy Moments
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by PZal
Date:December 8, 2013

Merry Happy Moments

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric
"I have placed several orders with Tiny Prints and this card looked like the perfect combination of color and pictures. But when I received the printed cards, the color and words were grainy and not clear. It seems that the website shows it flawless but it is not. It seems that the words and the family names i.e "The Suzukis" are grainy. The quality also of the printed picture is not clear. I was definitively not satisfied with this card. If you have another option, go ahead and make sure that if you are looking for a crisp, clean look, the website shows it. The zoom sometimes is not very reliable on this. Thanks."
Review 15 for Merry Happy Moments
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by eaybplus
Date:December 4, 2013
City: Oakland
State:California

be careful with blue

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I was a bit disappointed with this card. I chose the blue color and the finished card came back darker than shown online, almost black, which washed out the other dots. The design is great, but wasn't thrilled with the photo quality or the lack of vibrancy."
Review 16 for Merry Happy Moments
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by TiffLJohnson
Date:December 1, 2013
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Disappointing photo quality

Pros: Modern
"I love the card and layout but I was disappointed with the photo quality. Two of the three photos turned out darker and more grainy than they did when I uploaded the photos. Quick delivery but not worth it when the photo quality isn't up to par. Used the semi glossy finish."
Review 17 for Merry Happy Moments
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ajax299
Date:November 30, 2013

Liked the design, photo quality just OK

Pros: Whimsical
"The design was awesome and we love the way it looks; however, the picture quality is just OK. Some photos appear more saturated versus others, not sure if picking the matte finish was the right choice. All-in-all we would consider ordering the cards again, but wouldn't pick the matte paper finish. Customer service was awesome, even after we ordered the cards!"
Review 18 for Merry Happy Moments
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hoppy
Date:November 27, 2013
State:Tennessee

Easy to enter pictures

Pros: Traditional
"Had used Tiny Prints before and the customer service is so helpful"
Review 19 for Merry Happy Moments
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by spudie
Date:November 24, 2013

Merry Happy Moments

Pros: Whimsical
"Loved the card but did not expect it to be on card stock rather than photo paper. My bad for not doing a better of job of looking into the product. Do love it though."
Review 20 for Merry Happy Moments
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hncwright
Date:November 19, 2013
State:Arkansas

Fun Christmas Card

Pros: Modern
"The colors are very bright and the semi-glossy finish looked great."
1 2 >