Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for With Joyous Tides

With Joyous Tides

Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for With Joyous Tides
Review 1 for With Joyous Tides
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by KTidd
Date:December 20, 2013

Love this card!

"It's a wonderful layout and design!! I ordered it with matching address labels but unfortunately the labels never arrived."
Review 2 for With Joyous Tides
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Heatherlee
Date:December 16, 2013

First photo card a success!

Pros: Vintage
"I was impressed with the speed of shipment and photo quality. My only gripe is that if you choose to write a message on the back of the card, it smudges really easily."
Review 3 for With Joyous Tides
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by SAHMof3
Date:December 16, 2013
City: silver spring
State:Maryland

disappointed

Pros: Traditional
"TinyPrints left a photo off our card, and still sent us 100 prints. I am very disappointed with their service."
Review 4 for With Joyous Tides
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PatricksMom
Date:December 16, 2013
State:Ohio

Adorable card design

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love this card. The paper quality is definitely heavier than most of the holiday cards I received this year from friends and family and almost no one has rounded corners like these. I think it definitely stands out from the others. Love the collage style and the pretty upgrade options!"
Review 5 for With Joyous Tides
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Preppyinpardise
Date:December 16, 2013
City: Fort Myers
State:Florida

Christmas card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage
"This card had everything I was looking for - I likes the sentiment and the color palette. I think it took me less than 5 minutes to design and order and I still cannot believe they were sitting on my doorstep the next day. This was a card inwas proud to give without breaking the bank."
Review 6 for With Joyous Tides
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KLMacK
Date:December 14, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Beautiful Christmas Card

Pros: Traditional
"I was exceptionally pleased with my order. I have ordered cards from a couple different sites, these were the best quality I have yet received."
Review 7 for With Joyous Tides
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Natile85
Date:December 10, 2013

Disappointed

"The cards came in two days before I expected them so that was a nice surprise, however I was disappointed in several differing things:
1. The coloring in the box to the middle right looks more like a taupe/greyish color on the computer but it turned out very brown.
2. The color of the green on the back is much more yellowish than it appears and it's really an ugly color - get another background if you are ordering these.
3. The cards were bent/damaged on some edges
4. The envelopes were the worst part - they are stuck together at the bottom, so not only am I having to separate each envelope which takes time, but also it rips the envelope a little when I have to separate it. They were also bent in the packaging, so the seal that keeps it together on the back is coming undone.
Overall, extremely disappointed in my first tinyprints purchase."
Review 8 for With Joyous Tides
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by emily88
Date:December 6, 2013
State:New York

Really charming

Pros: Vintage
"The card quality is really very good - has a nice vintage feel to it and the matte finish makes it subtle. Excellent quality paper stock. True to the preview image."
Review 9 for With Joyous Tides
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaurelJ
Date:December 2, 2013
City: Greensboro
State:North Carolina

Joyful experience

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"Excellent quality and a delightful design. It was very helpful to have the variety of color combinations for the design and the options for the back side. I added photos and text to the back of my card. The coordinating envelopes and address labels were the icing on the cake. I also have to complement the excellent customer service! I couldn't be more pleased with the entire experience."
Ratings-Only Reviews for With Joyous Tides
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5