Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lovely Lavender: Lilac

Lovely Lavender: Lilac

Lavender flowers create a serene and peaceful scene on these simple photo birth announcements. A small butterfly glides through the grass while your daughter's photo is framed in a soft hue of lilac. This Lovely Lavender: Lilac design from our girl photo birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lovely Lavender: Lilac
Review 1 for Lovely Lavender: Lilac
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tammarroo
Date:November 8, 2010
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Lovely Lavender Announcement

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Nice, simple design. Good quality printing and cardstock. This was my first time ordering from Tiny Prints and was shocked by the speed - we had our announcements really fast! Customer service is great, too."
Review 2 for Lovely Lavender: Lilac
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by obermel
Date:November 14, 2009
City: Irving
State:Texas

Very Cute Card!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic, feminine
"Very Cute Card! Picture quality true to screen. Did not change text format or colors - looked great as is. Excellent paper quality. Recipients commented on how nice card looked, were very impressed card was created online, etc."
Review 3 for Lovely Lavender: Lilac
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TLRH
Date:July 10, 2009
City: Madison
State:Connecticut

Pros: Simple Chic
"This design was so unique and I loved that it was a little different than the traditional pink for a girl. I also loved that you can get different fonts for the writing part, which is different than other providers of these cards."
Review 4 for Lovely Lavender: Lilac
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by neuemutter
Date:July 6, 2009
City: Silver Spring
State:Maryland

very nice product!

"I was very pleased with this announcement. Many people commented that it was the most beautiful one they had ever received. I highly recommend this announcement and Tiny Prints. I was very satisfied with the product and service!"
Review 5 for Lovely Lavender: Lilac
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KMHatt
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Corvallis
State:Montana

Great Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I picked this card because it wasn't the standard pink for girls like so many other cards. The quality of the photo and printing was excellent, and the customer service team was great in getting it printed and shipped to me in a timely manner. I was very happy with my order and so were my family and friends, many of whom commented on the lovely birth announcement!"
Review 6 for Lovely Lavender: Lilac
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ginni
Date:May 12, 2009
City: Windsor
State:Connecticut

great service

Pros: Simple Chic
"tiny prints followed up on what would have been a blurry photo, both calling and emailing me on the weekend even, so I could get these as close to the time I wanted as possible! great customer service"
Review 7 for Lovely Lavender: Lilac
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by jojobelleblue
Date:April 28, 2009
City: Caldwell
State:New Jersey

Beautiful Card

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"I really liked the design of this card-very clean and modern.
Something I had not seen before. I was very pleased with final printed piece.
"
Review 8 for Lovely Lavender: Lilac
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LeeD
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Petoskey
State:Michigan

Great Color

Pros: Whimsical
"This is a great card. I was really happy to find an announcement that wasn't the traditional pink. I have had lots of compliments on the green and purple."
Review 9 for Lovely Lavender: Lilac
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Regine
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Amazing!

"We loved this birth announcement - the whole process was super fun - great to choose the wording, upload the photo, receive the package of announcements in the mail, and then mail them out. All in all we had FUN creating and mailing our announcements. Thanks TP!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lovely Lavender: Lilac
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5