Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sleeping Owl: Bloom

Sleeping Owl: Bloom

This product will no longer be available for purchase after April 8, 2010. Adorably sweet and dreamy, these birth announcements feature a sleeping owl perched on a branch over your daughter's photo. Soft hues of pink and orange sherbet help introduce your little night owl to friends and family.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sleeping Owl: Bloom
Review 1 for Sleeping Owl: Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sharebear
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Loved it!

Pros: Modern
"I am in love with owls and this was the perfect card for my little one. I got so many compliments on how cute it was."
Review 2 for Sleeping Owl: Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by skippy
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

night owl

Pros: Simple Chic
"We received so many compliments on our baby announcement! I love the soft sherbet colors and sweet owl. In the picture we shared, our little girl wore an outfit that complemented the colors of the card. It was perfect!
Customer service was awesome! I was short a few announcements and called Tiny Prints and received them within a couple of days.
"
Review 3 for Sleeping Owl: Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by beanie
Date:April 23, 2009
City: LANGHORNE
State:Pennsylvania

nice!

Pros: Whimsical
"Very happy with the Tiny Prints product. You can change the wording font, font color-love it!"
Review 4 for Sleeping Owl: Bloom
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kirsty
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Adelaide

Birth Announcement

Pros: Whimsical
"I loved my birth announcement cards and was particularly happy that even though the product wasn't designd to be a thank you card, I was able to personalise it to be a combined birth announcement and thank you. Although the quality of the paper was very good, I would have liked an option for the paper to be a bit less matt - a little bit of sheen would have been great.
I received several comments on how lovely and unique the cards were - it made me feel very proud. I live in Australia and there's nothing like this available here.
I'd also like to praise you on the ease of uploading the photo and customising and reviewing the final product. Congratulations on providing a truely wonderful product!
"
Review 5 for Sleeping Owl: Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Baby2
Date:April 3, 2009
City: fairview park
State:Ohio

sweet and trendy

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"perfect fit for a sweet photo, paper stock is great to add your own message on the back"
Review 6 for Sleeping Owl: Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rschaffer
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Monroe
State:Georgia

Great Birth Announcement!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"I loved my baby's birth announcement, it suited her perfectly! It was fun to select the design, picture and font. The web site is easy to use and it was neat to play with the layout.I will look back on my selection and be glad I went with Tiny Prints."
Review 7 for Sleeping Owl: Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by terps99
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Norfolk
State:Virginia

Perfect Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"The card was a perfect match for our newborn girl. Her bedroom set has the same theme (from Pottery Barn). All our friends and family loved the card!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sleeping Owl: Bloom
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5