Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sleeping Owl: Bloom

Sleeping Owl: Bloom

Adorably sweet and dreamy, these thank you cards feature a sleeping owl. Soft hues of pink and orange sherbet accent your special note to friends and family. This Sleeping Owl: Bloom design from our thank you card category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sleeping Owl: Bloom
Review 1 for Sleeping Owl: Bloom
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Toni696
Date:November 29, 2012

Pretty design, poor execution

Pros: Whimsical
"I used a more cursive font and used the same font color depicted. I was unhappy with the print quality. The print looked like I had done it on my own home printer. The graphics were faint and average quality. The design is very cute and pretty so I hope tiny prints improves it's execution.
The card stock is thick enough and very matte."
Review 2 for Sleeping Owl: Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dcart
Date:October 1, 2010

Very tasteful

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great colors, design and perfect amount of writing space"
Review 3 for Sleeping Owl: Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by craftygoose
Date:August 13, 2010

Very cute

Pros: Whimsical
"I bought this stationery for my baby niece and it arrived quickly, and just as it was pictured online. It was perfect for a little girl."
Review 4 for Sleeping Owl: Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by susan15
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Mountain View
State:California

Cute Owl Cards

Pros: cute
"I got these as a gift for my friend's 2 year old daughter. Her party was owl themed, so these cards were just perfect! Really cute, but still elegant. Love them!"
Review 5 for Sleeping Owl: Bloom
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jawbunny
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Newcastle
State:Washington

So-so

Pros: Whimsical
"The print is adorable and the colors are nice. Unfortunately, the white boarder around the card makes the actual writing space very small."
Review 6 for Sleeping Owl: Bloom
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pickles1313
Date:January 22, 2010
City: Lakewood
State:Colorado

Adorable

Pros: Whimsical
"I chose this as a thank you card for my baby shower. My hostess bought the card that matches for the invitation and I knew I just had to have the thank you to match. It is adorable. My only bummer about it is that I wish it was a folded card. I think that would be classier especially for the hefty price you pay per card."
Review 7 for Sleeping Owl: Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TheFoodMa
Date:December 8, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

Super Cute Baby Thank-yous

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"I bought these for my 1 year old (of course, I'm the one actually using them) to write thank you notes for presents she receives. They are so sweet, the owl is adorable, and they are a great size so you don't have to write too much just to fill it up. Plus, everyone who receives one comments on how cute they are!"
Review 8 for Sleeping Owl: Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vpaddock
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Bryn Mawr
State:Pennsylvania

Adorable Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is a very sweet thank you card or personal stationary for a baby or little girl. We used them as thank you cards for our new baby girl, and received many many compliments on how adorable they were."