Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Floral Ribbon: Posies

Floral Ribbon: Posies

This product will no longer be available for purchase after April 8, 2010. Brilliant blossoms and a delightful dotted stripe create a sweet yet contemporary look. Bold black is mixed with softer hues of pink, yellow and green which accent your daughter's first photo.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral Ribbon: Posies
Review 1 for Floral Ribbon: Posies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jennybeans18
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Ewa Beach
State:Hawaii

Addy's announcement

Pros: Modern
"Added "Heaven sent from above, a little sister for us to love"
People loved it. Thought it was unique (not your typical photo paper style announcement).
I usually make my own announcements but really liked these (plus it's my third kid...no time) so I made matching "scrapbook style" thank you's."
Review 2 for Floral Ribbon: Posies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kwebb
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Raeford
State:North Carolina

Love it!

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Artistic
"This is a really nice card. The colors are more peach than they seem online but beautiful! We got lots of compliments!"
Review 3 for Floral Ribbon: Posies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ellen1977
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Arlington
State:Texas

Love this!

Pros: Whimsical, Vintage
"This is a small birth announcement, but it is great quality. This was my 3rd order from Tiny Prints and I am always happy with their products and service."
Review 4 for Floral Ribbon: Posies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SnyderMama
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Too Cute!

Pros: Simple Chic
"First off, the customer service cannot be beat! They won't let you screw it up. I submitted a picture and the Tiny Prints design team called and emailed me to gently suggest I pick another. So thoughtful! Not like other places that let you just you go it your own.
The paper quality was great, colors so perfect.
I can't really express how great my experience was with Tiny Prints. I wish I would have gone with them with my first babe's announcement."
Review 5 for Floral Ribbon: Posies
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by NewMomPDX
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Milwaukie
State:Oregon

Good, but not great

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"I loved this design on the website, ordered it, and it came quickly. I expected the cards to be larger in person, and the picture that I uploaded was a high resolution picture, but it didn't look great once it was printed. I am very picky though. Other than that, loved the announcement!"
Review 6 for Floral Ribbon: Posies
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Melaina
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Baby announcement

Pros: Simple Chic
"The design was beautiful, but the matte print looked a little like a photo copy- kind of grainy."
Review 7 for Floral Ribbon: Posies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dream21
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Verona
State:Wisconsin

adorable card

"This announcement is printed on very heavy paper and photo quality is excellent! When personalizing this item you can change photo to black and white which is what I did and the quality of the photo was not compromised at all! Family and friends loved it!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Floral Ribbon: Posies
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5