Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Snowflake Shower

Snowflake Shower

This product will be available for purchase for a limited time only. Basic black and red never go out of style with this chic holiday card showered in white snowflakes and your photo framed with a solid border.
Average Customer Rating:
4.793 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
57 of 58(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Snowflake Shower
Review 1 for Snowflake Shower
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by shellyv23
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Reading
State:Pennsylvania

Holiday 2009

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"The card quality was wonderful. I love cards that are more sturdy and less like those photo cards that are as thin as photo paper. Tons of options to choose from with a variety of fonts and colors.
The only drawback was the additional postage I needed to use to send the unique size and weight of the card. Would not have been so bad, but we did mail out over 100 cards.
Thank you.
"
Review 2 for Snowflake Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by labs6688
Date:December 26, 2009
City: columbus
State:Mississippi

Great Card!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved everything about the card. The only reason I gave it 4 stars for design was that the picture was smaller than I anticipated. I wish the card would have been 6 x 6 so the picture could be bigger.
Will definetly be ordering my christmas cards and anything else I need from Tiny Prints!!"
Review 3 for Snowflake Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MichelleSD
Date:December 9, 2009
City: San Diego
State:California

GORGEOUS and UNIQUE

Pros: Simple Chic
"I stepped out of the box this holiday season and went a little non-traditional with my holiday cards and couldn't be happier! This design is simple, yet beautiful. I love that it doesn't look like every other card we've received but it's still very festive! EXCELLENT customer service, arrived much faster than I anticipated and the quality is superb! I'll be back!"
Review 4 for Snowflake Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Afeather
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Pros: Modern
"A friend liked it so much that she used it for her holiday card as well!"
Review 5 for Snowflake Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Momto2curlyhairedgirls
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Johnston
State:Iowa

Perfect

Pros: Traditional
"The quality of this product is outstanding! The picture quality is great. I am very excited to send out this year's Christmas Cards!"
Review 6 for Snowflake Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ISUFan
Date:September 14, 2009
City: West Des Moines
State:Iowa

Awesome Holiday Choice!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This product was the perfect holiday card for my husband & I. It is simple, yet elegant, and different than all of the rest. I personalized the product with a black & white photo from our wedding earlier this year and also changed the font to fit the look we were wanting. Very high quality paper and printing. Definitley a great choice!!"
Review 7 for Snowflake Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ellenneri
Date:April 27, 2009
City: Malvern
State:Pennsylvania

new year card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Nothing like waiting until the last minute to send holiday cards, but Tiny Prints always makes it so easy. I love usability of the site. It's easy and the whole family can preview before we order!"
Review 8 for Snowflake Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 27, 2009
City: The Woodlands
State:Texas

Perfect Christmas Card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I loved the design of this card - it's simplicity and the beautiful colors and script. When I got them on my doorstep, I was thrilled. They were even more gorgeous in my hands than they were online! The card stock was sturdy and very nice. The picture looked flawless.
It is April, and I have gone to THREE different houses and seen my Christmas card still on their refridgerators! They say that it's such a pretty card (and such a pretty baby on the card! :)) that they had to leave it up! Thank you, Tiny Prints, for a company I will use every year!
"
Review 9 for Snowflake Shower
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 26, 2009
City: Laguna Niguel
State:California

Holiday card

Pros: holiday chic
"The card itself very classy, the picture was not as clear as they usually come out. The envelope should have an option for a lining and return address. The card design is very clean and classy, but the envelope and the address labels were tacky. The paper quality was good for the price of the card."
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceApril 30, 2009
We now offer both colored envelopes, liner options and printed return address on the envelope page for this design.
Review 10 for Snowflake Shower
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Mikeang
Date:April 25, 2009
City: Burlington
State:North Dakota

Christmas Card

Pros: Traditional
"These cards are beautiful and the staff is very friendly and conscientious to make sure you have a great pic. They only disadvantage is you need to order well ahead to make sure you get them in time."
Review 11 for Snowflake Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MichelleE
Date:April 24, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

Perfect!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I have used Tiny Prints on many occasions and consistently been thrilled with the results.
The quality of work is second to none as is the customer service.
On numerous occasions the Tiny Prints team recommended copy changes and/or uploading a new photo to maximize quality.
All suggestions have been spot on and much appreciated.
I have recommended Tiny Prints to all of my friends and they too are now loyal customers.
THANK YOU!"
Review 12 for Snowflake Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EEKelly
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Pros: Whimsical
"This was a great Christmas card. We used a black and white photo and got tons of compliments. The only bad thing was that you cant use normal postage which was a nightmare during the holidays. Overall very happy with the layout and presentation of the card."
Review 13 for Snowflake Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cher14
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Sheridan
State:Wyoming

Classic Beauty

Pros: Simple Chic
"We used this as a company Christmas card, inserting a picture of a red leaf taken locally and modifying the text to reflect our office. We had many positive comments ~ simple and classic. The card stock added to the exquisite design and the overall feeling of quality."
Review 14 for Snowflake Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Clovis
State:California

Beautiful Snowflakes

"I was so pleasantly surprised with this card. The quality was amazing. They came so quickly. I think it took about 1 week. I wanted a card that was special and this really fit the bill. I can't wait to order next year's card with tiny prints!"
Review 15 for Snowflake Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AELE
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Elegant & simple holiday card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card received rave reviews from all of our recipients. Literally, people e-mailed us just to compliment our card! The black may not seem like an obvious holiday choice however it allows the photo to really "pop.""
Review 16 for Snowflake Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Betty
Date:April 23, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Perfect Holiday card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This classic design in non traditional colors was a big hit with our family and friends. Our card was festive with a picture that beautifully highlighted. The card stock was thick and held up over time. The only negative was the extra postage for the square envelopes."
Review 17 for Snowflake Shower
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brandeegrl
Date:April 23, 2009
City: San Diego
State:California

Classy & Unique

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved this card - the design, the shape, the colors. The only thing that surprised me was that it was not printed on photo paper. I liked the final product...I probably should have requested a sample so I would have been better prepared ;)"
Review 18 for Snowflake Shower
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Jen75
Date:April 15, 2009
City: Keller
State:Texas

Great design

Pros: Modern
"The design of the card is simple and versatile. I liked the subtle design because it compliments the picture we added to the card and does not distract. The quality of the paper is good, does not feel or look cheap. The use of more than one font adds to the overall 'look' of the card. More verse suggestions would be helpful. Everyone loved the card!"
Review 19 for Snowflake Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mattandmich
Date:April 13, 2009
City: saddle River
State:New Jersey

Great holiday card...

Pros: Modern
"The card was perfect for my boy's holiday picture. (they were wearing red, black and white). We received the cards pretty quickly and we were extremely satisfied with the quality and service."
Review 20 for Snowflake Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aplost
Date:April 10, 2009
City: austin
State:Texas

Loved this card!

Pros: Modern
"Every year we order our Christmas cards from Tiny Prints. This year we chose this card and were very pleased. With a black background, I was concerned it would not be a rich enough black, but the cards were perfect. The contrast against the red and the brightness of the white all combined wonderfully."
1 2 3 >