Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lithe Laurel

Lithe Laurel

Due to the highly unique nature of these custom self-inking stamps, we are not able to offer a personalized preview image for this product. Your personalized self-inking stamp will be custom made just for you in the exact fonts and type styles shown with the text size adjusted smaller or larger according to the number of characters you specify.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lithe Laurel
Review 1 for Lithe Laurel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by allirie685
Date:November 5, 2014
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Adorable Stamp

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"This stamp turned out great and we needed to maximize the number of letters on each line. Overall, the stamp is a little smaller than I expected, but still adorable and I can't wait to use this on our Christmas cards this year."
Review 2 for Lithe Laurel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KirstinB
Date:October 24, 2014
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Wonderful product AND service

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"Absolutely loved the look of this return address stamp so I bought one for our new house. I was very happy with the quality of the stamp and it's just as cute in person- I love it. But the best part is when I mixed up my zip code accidentally on the order I was able to speak to someone in customer service (on a Sunday no less) who was helpful, followed up with the people who could change it, and called me back when the problem was fixed. Shipping was not delayed and the whole experience was great."
Review 3 for Lithe Laurel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by plhs
Date:August 4, 2014
City: Grapevine
State:Texas

i love it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"beautiful design, simple & pretty. great quality. very happy with my choice for this stamp."
Review 4 for Lithe Laurel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by luluchicago
Date:July 20, 2014
City: chicago
State:Illinois

Great stamp!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this cute address stamp. It was easy to personalize, and it arrived within just a few days of my placing my order. Couldn't be happier with how it turned out!"
Review 5 for Lithe Laurel
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by ERyder
Date:July 17, 2014

Disappointed

Pros: Simple Chic
"The stamper itself is very nice, works wonderfully, and is what I expected. However, the way our family name appears seems sloppy with the font used. If there had been an option to view all the letters, or the name after adding customization, I would not have chosen this particular design. I love Tiny Prints and hope this is just a one time occurrence."
Review 6 for Lithe Laurel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Giavanna
Date:June 10, 2014
City: Wichita
State:Kansas

Beautiful address label

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I hate having to write my return address on our many bills each month. This beautiful products helps sending our bills out to be a bit easier. We absolulty love it!!!
Would recommend this great design and product."
Review 7 for Lithe Laurel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KCaldon
Date:March 19, 2014
City: Fayetteville
State:North Carolina

Came out beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I bought this as a housewarming gift for a friend and couldn't be happier! She loved it!"
Review 8 for Lithe Laurel
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JenniferMc305
Date:December 21, 2013
City: Boulder

Got our name wrong

"I am disappointed with our stamp. Our name is McGuire, and the stamp arrived with a lower-case g. It looks awkward and is not how we write our name.
Who do I contact for a replacement stamp with an upper-case G for McGuire?
Also, if this product allowed you to "view sample" when ordering online I would have seen this issue earlier, but this product does not allow you to do that."