Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Scrawled Square

Scrawled Square

Due to the highly unique nature of these custom self-inking stamps, we are not able to offer a personalized preview image for this product. Your personalized self-inking stamp will be custom made just for you in the exact fonts and type styles shown with the text size adjusted smaller or larger according to the number of characters you specify.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
24 of 26(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Scrawled Square
Review 1 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrsboland
Date:November 11, 2014
City: St. Paul
State:Minnesota

Perfect Stamp!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This address stamp is perfect! I was unable to see what it would look like with our name and address when ordering the stamp, but was thrilled when it arrived. I love this stamp!"
Review 2 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HRob
Date:September 24, 2014
City: Kansas City
State:Missouri

High Quality Stamp!

Pros: Traditional
"This stamp was beautifully personalized. It stamps great on all types of paper and does not smear. You won't be disappointed!"
Review 3 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KHoney
Date:September 23, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Great Stamp

Pros: Simple Chic
"The stamp came in and it works great! I love the clean and easy to use design. No mess, no fuss! Also the customer service was great and the stamp came in customized in under a week!"
Review 4 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KayVee
Date:September 23, 2014

Scrawled Square Ink Stamp

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this item! It's so cute and gives the envelopes I sent out an extra touch."
Review 5 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ConstanceB
Date:September 23, 2014
City: Westport
State:Connecticut

Stylish Return Address Stamp

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Truly a lovely design - fresh and legible --- with a fun, modern style."
Review 6 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fanoffonts
Date:August 17, 2014

beautiful stamp

"I bought this stamp as a gift, and both the receiver and I are very happy with it. The only downside is that you can't preview the stamp with your info before you order it to be printed. But it did turn out great. I would definitely recommend it, and plan to buy more, maybe even one for myself!"
Review 7 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Jules81
Date:July 26, 2014
City: Savannah
State:Georgia

Great Stamp

"I have had different stamps from other sites before and have not been as pleased as I am with this one. My other stamps have often smudged when you stamped them, but this one is very crisp and doesn't smudge or smear at all. I think the design is really cute and I am super happy with this purchase!"
Review 8 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Megmu7
Date:July 22, 2014
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love the stamp! Can't wait to use it on holiday cards!"
Review 9 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Step1103
Date:July 22, 2014
State:New Jersey

Perfect

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I was looking for a personalized address stamp and figured I would give this a try, so glad I did. The impression looks beautiful and so does the design."
Review 10 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by zsc03
Date:July 22, 2014

Great stamp

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I'm very happy with this purchase! It will look great on all my future mailings. Excellent buy!"
Review 11 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cath1970
Date:July 22, 2014
City: Little Rock
State:Arkansas

Perfect Stamp!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love the design of this address stamp! Even with a long last name (10 letters), it turned out perfectly. Easy to read and looks great on the envelope!"
Review 12 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TEGD
Date:July 22, 2014

Love my new scrawled square stamp

"I already have a few address stamps but wanted a new style for my daughter's birth announcements and upcoming Christmas cards. This one is perfect! I love the modern square shape and the contrast of the two fonts. Thanks Tinyprints!"
Review 13 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Lola27
Date:July 7, 2014

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"It's not what I expected. I thought there would be more of the whimsical font but it was only for the last name and zip code. Wish it was more pronounced. I like the self inked stamp compactness and simplicity. Wish the ink came in different color options... I would have loved a brown or red/brownish. A little over priced for the concept compared to competitors."
Review 14 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JeepMom17
Date:June 17, 2014
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Excellent Stamp - Would Buy Again

Pros: Modern
"I wanted a self-inking stamp that wasn't too plain but also not over the top, and this one fit the bill perfectly. It's easy to read (which is important when considering the postal service) but the script font is very pretty and adds a nice touch. I'm highly satisfied. I'd order it again! Thanks, tinyprints."
Review 15 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NatRoth
Date:June 1, 2014

Beautiful Font!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was worried that this wouldn't look as good because I have a shorter last name (only 4 letters) but it turned out better than I imagined! I have received numerous compliments! Must get!"
Review 16 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AWarne
Date:May 13, 2014
City: Midland
State:Texas

Beautiful stamp!

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"This stamp is simple yet very classy and elegant-used it for baby announcements and love it!"
Review 17 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Grabcrew
Date:May 6, 2014
City: Wethersfield
State:Connecticut

Elegant stamp

Pros: Simple Chic
"Adds a touch of class to mailing envelopes and is much more convenient than writing your return address out!"
Review 18 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fotogirl
Date:December 26, 2013

excellent quality return address stamp

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"Not much to say except that I love my new return address stamp. Excellent quality and lovely design. Recommend!"
Review 19 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Smith2001
Date:December 18, 2013

Smith2001

Pros: Modern
"This is just beautiful on cards. I was nervous since they do not show an example or preview of the product with your design. However, it turned out perfect, and it is easy to use."
Review 20 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Gabarama
Date:December 10, 2013
City: Citrus Heights
State:California

beautiful but annoying

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"the stamp style is beautiful, however when you stamp you have to stamp really really REALLY hard and for a long time in order to ensure the stamp fully seals the paper. otherwise you can hardly make out what the stamp is. especially the last name in cursive, that is so hard to get it to be fully inked on paper. it's too bad it's so annoying and hard to use."
1 2 >