Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Scrawled Square

Scrawled Square

Due to the highly unique nature of these custom self-inking stamps, we are not able to offer a personalized preview image for this product. Your personalized self-inking stamp will be custom made just for you in the exact fonts and type styles shown with the text size adjusted smaller or larger according to the number of characters you specify.
Average Customer Rating:
4.561 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
35 of 41(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Scrawled Square
Review 1 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AussieAbbie
Date:July 23, 2015
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Great stamp

Pros: Modern
"Got this stamp for our newly built house & to showcase how proud we are of our new address & I love the quality & how it looks on the envelopes. So glad I got it!!"
Review 2 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Steph42754
Date:July 21, 2015

Hard to read

Pros: Modern
"The name was supposed to read: The Mckinney family. The C actually looks like a U. It's very difficult to tell if it's in fact a U or just font that's difficult to read. I'm not very happy as this was a gift. I'd be interested in a reprint if available. Thank you."
Review 3 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Macsfab3
Date:July 21, 2015
City: Carlsbad
State:California

Exactly What I Was Looking For!

"I am in LOVE with this stamp! Super easy to personalize and order. The design is excellent and is exactly what I was looking for!"
Review 4 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Angela97
Date:June 3, 2015

Great stamp

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is exactly what I was looking for and it's a great product and design!"
Review 5 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alenger
Date:May 31, 2015
City: Pasco
State:Washington

The perfect stamp!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love love love this stamp! Have been wanting an address stamp for forever but never took the time to get one and now that I have I am so glad i got this one! It's design is simple yet eye catching and it just adds a nice touch to my letters. The quality of the stamp is great and it arrived before the estimated delivery date."
Review 6 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MeganWaskin
Date:May 28, 2015
City: Pompano Beach
State:Florida

Great Stamp

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"Love the stamp- came exactly as ordered, works beautifully without smudging or inconsistency, and looks great! I was a little disappointed that I couldn't see what the stamp would look like before I ordered it though since I have a long city name in my address and had to change the layout slightly"
Review 7 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HeatherRob
Date:May 6, 2015
State:New York

Love the Stamper

Pros: Modern
"Easy to use and brings such a modern sophisticated look to my mail! Highly recommend!"
Review 8 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by ulurpa
Date:May 5, 2015
City: Lawrence
State:New York

Classy and Well Designed

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The custom stamp I ordered came out lovely and adds a touch of elegance to my correspondence."
Review 9 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Rolls
Date:April 3, 2015

Cursive Font Difficult to Read

"I like the overall design of the stamp and functionally it works great. The problem is that the cursive print that is used for our last name makes our last name almost unreadable. Its unfortunate that you cannot see your name in the font prior to ordering. Had I had the opportunity to review the font I have gone with a different option."
Review 10 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatherineS
Date:February 24, 2015

Great Gift

Pros: Traditional
"Bought this as a gift for a friend who moved to a new home. Looks great and I know she will love it. My husband even liked it so much once it came in the mail that he wants one for us!"
Review 11 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Raques
Date:February 2, 2015
City: New Orleans
State:Louisiana

Quality and elegant

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"My self inking stamper was excellent quality. Fonts were beautiful and the stamper was sturdy and felt like it will last. I am very pleased."
Review 12 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LeslieLou
Date:December 20, 2014
City: Austin
State:Texas

Hard to Read Address

"Great quality product. However, I am very disappointed that the address is so small that it is very, very hard, if not impossible, to read the actual street address. If ordering again, I would choose a different design."
Review 13 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MomOnSafari
Date:November 28, 2014
State:Oklahoma

Perfect imprint very time!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love this stamp. Trendy and concise style. You can change out the ink pad if you want a different color. Stamps perfect every time."
Review 14 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by SimplyJojo
Date:November 19, 2014
State:California

Inconsistent Inking

"The style of this stamp is just beautiful. Unfortunately, it does not ink evenly and consistently over the entire surface of the stamp so the imprint is faded on some parts and heavy on others. The final ink imprint does not look nearly as attractive as the sample on the website."
Review 15 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrsboland
Date:November 11, 2014
City: St. Paul
State:Minnesota

Perfect Stamp!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This address stamp is perfect! I was unable to see what it would look like with our name and address when ordering the stamp, but was thrilled when it arrived. I love this stamp!"
Review 16 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HRob
Date:September 24, 2014
City: Kansas City
State:Missouri

High Quality Stamp!

Pros: Traditional
"This stamp was beautifully personalized. It stamps great on all types of paper and does not smear. You won't be disappointed!"
Review 17 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KHoney
Date:September 23, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Great Stamp

Pros: Simple Chic
"The stamp came in and it works great! I love the clean and easy to use design. No mess, no fuss! Also the customer service was great and the stamp came in customized in under a week!"
Review 18 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KayVee
Date:September 23, 2014

Scrawled Square Ink Stamp

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this item! It's so cute and gives the envelopes I sent out an extra touch."
Review 19 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ConstanceB
Date:September 23, 2014
City: Westport
State:Connecticut

Stylish Return Address Stamp

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Truly a lovely design - fresh and legible --- with a fun, modern style."
Review 20 for Scrawled Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fanoffonts
Date:August 17, 2014

beautiful stamp

"I bought this stamp as a gift, and both the receiver and I are very happy with it. The only downside is that you can't preview the stamp with your info before you order it to be printed. But it did turn out great. I would definitely recommend it, and plan to buy more, maybe even one for myself!"
1 2 >