Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Frosted Blessings

Frosted Blessings

Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Tiny Prints designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frosted Blessings
Review 1 for Frosted Blessings
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Momof4blessings
Date:December 18, 2014
City: Asheboro
State:North Carolina

Love this card!

Pros: Traditional
"This card turned out better than expected! I am very impressed with how thick the card is. It's not your typical flimsy photo card. I also loved how I could change the type and size of font on the card."
Review 2 for Frosted Blessings
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tdanielle22
Date:December 15, 2014

Christmas card

Pros: Traditional
"I loved my Christmas cards. I'm definitely going to order more things from this site."
Review 3 for Frosted Blessings
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by colleent
Date:December 12, 2014

snowflake fun

Pros: Religious, Traditional, Simple Chic
"I was married last spring and used the brown tint option for the photo of us walking down yhe aisle. This tint matched the card beautifully. The paoer quality is great and no damaged cards in the mail."
Review 4 for Frosted Blessings
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Seanna
Date:December 2, 2014
City: San Francisco
State:California

Happy Until Received Order

"This design went perfect with our picture but when we received our order we were not impressed with the quality of the card. The brush stroke look on the border looks more like a print error, like the ink smudged on the final product, I even called to say they printed it wrong. The quality of the paper was cheap and the colors in our picture were not as bold as our original. I've ordered from them before and remember a better quality product."
Review 5 for Frosted Blessings
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aniger
Date:November 27, 2014
City: dallas
State:Texas

Simply Beautiful

Pros: Modern
"Card was thick, very classy, very elegant, top-notch quality. Picture was very clear, font suggestion was perfect for the card."
Review 6 for Frosted Blessings
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by albb1201
Date:October 15, 2014

Perfect Holiday Card

Pros: Traditional
"Great card! Love the design. Price was great. Super happy with the end product."
Review 7 for Frosted Blessings
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by KA32
Date:December 16, 2013

Terrible quality

Pros: Traditional
"I am a repeat customer, perhaps for the last time. The picture quality was horrible, and my photo was professional quality. The end product looks nothing like the example I saw on my computer before submitting for print; and it even went to the design review team."
Review 8 for Frosted Blessings
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 2Kitties
Date:December 15, 2013
City: Davis
State:California

Sentiment expressed my feelings exactly

Pros: Artistic
"Tiny Prints turned my inferior photograph into a masterpiece. I will definitely use them again."
Review 9 for Frosted Blessings
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by supersue5
Date:December 12, 2013
State:Maryland

Little Angels

Pros: Simple Chic
"The overall quality of this card was superb! Everyone has loved this card which makes it so special!"