Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Monogram Belt

Monogram Belt

Cinched together with a monogram belt, this simple and contemporary stationery sends off your greetings in style. This Monogram Belt design from our thank you card category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 18(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monogram Belt
Review 1 for Monogram Belt
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by emilyg76
Date:May 16, 2012
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Average card for TP

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I adore Tiny Prints and am a regular customer. While I like the look of this card as it appears online, the blue band is much less vibrant in person. It's more of a blah'ish seafoam color. Nothing really wrong, but i don't like these nearly as much as I was expecting to.
Great customer service and nice paper quality, but I wouldn't order this particular card again.
"
Review 2 for Monogram Belt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chedin
Date:April 14, 2012
City: New York
State:New York

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card turned out exactly the way it was viewed on the website. We were very satisfied with the finished product."
Review 3 for Monogram Belt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GeorgiaMomof4
Date:October 1, 2010
City: Suwanee
State:Georgia

Beautiful design

Pros: Traditional
"I was very happy with the quality and appearance of this card. I use this for my correspondence with teachers and family."
Review 4 for Monogram Belt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kimberlydiamond
Date:August 8, 2010
City: Austin
State:Texas

Great!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I plan to use this as our family stationary and love the way it turned out! The quality is good and the design is nice. Love it!"
Review 5 for Monogram Belt
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Christie
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Plano
State:Texas

It is as it looks

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I wasn't crazy about this when I received it. It is pretty small - although I'm sure that info was in the description, so that's my fault. Wasn't overly impressed with the printing - the paper was nice quality though. I wouldn't buy this style again but Tiny Prints is great, so next time I'll just pick something else."
Review 6 for Monogram Belt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NicoleH
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Pawleys Island
State:South Carolina

Great Card

"This is the perfect size card for thank you notes. The quality of the product is fantastic. The color is more green than the blueish color that appears on the screen...but still a great looking card."
Review 7 for Monogram Belt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cmiles
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Littleton
State:Colorado

Great new stationary

Pros: Traditional
"I love the colors that I was able to choose from, and the card stock is the perfect weight. I was also thrilled to receive a phone call from Customer Service when the names on my stationary did match up exactly with the names on my address labels! Thank you!"
Review 8 for Monogram Belt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SusieW
Date:September 17, 2009
City: Pleasanton
State:California

Classic Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"Love this card for all types of use - thank yous, correspondence, etc. Completely classic and timeless. Fun for families with new babies."
Review 9 for Monogram Belt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sippo
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Beautiful Card!

Pros: Modern, Traditional, great for family!
"I chose this card for my family stationary and couldnt be happier. The quality is excellent, the printing was flawless and it's a nice, fun design."
Review 10 for Monogram Belt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by anaisaj
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Crestwood
State:Kentucky

Great customer service!

"when I first order these cards, they came in a basil color. I was not happy. I though the color of the bar was a blue/gray color. Customer service was really helpful by sending me swatches and reprinting the card with the color I want it. Great quality. Love the cards!!!!"
Review 11 for Monogram Belt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by jennyc
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Monogrammed Cards

Pros: Traditional
"These cards are made of good paper quality and perfect for just about any use. I use them for "thank notes" and simply to just send a quick note to a friend."
Review 12 for Monogram Belt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Pelham
State:New York

perfect "family" stationary

Pros: Simple Chic
"love these simple cards - and so happy to find ones that could fit all 5 of our family members name and not seem overbearing!"
Review 13 for Monogram Belt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrideToBe
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Irvine
State:California

Perfect

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I love this card! We are using them for our wedding and I am very impressed!"
Review 14 for Monogram Belt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by seashells
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Grennwich
State:Connecticut

Fantastic quality

Pros: Traditional
"I recently purchased this for our family stationery. It is a beautiful design on substantial paper. The quality of the envelops was excellent as well. I would buy this again for myself and friends."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monogram Belt
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5