Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Perched Birds

Perched Birds

Send out this adorable personalized stationery with all the names of your family flock. This Perched Birds design from our thank you card category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Perched Birds
Review 1 for Perched Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dlafresh
Date:July 29, 2013
State:California

Beautiful Note Cards

Pros: Vintage
"The card stock was excellent for a note card! I was able to add all 6 family member name and the cards are sweet!"
Review 2 for Perched Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lcloud21
Date:March 15, 2011
City: Edwardsville
State:Illinois

Everyday Family Notes

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, colorful
"I liked this because it features each person in the family and its design is simple, not too gender specific. It's nice for sending thank yous or simple notes to anyone. The colors are really bright and pretty!"
Review 3 for Perched Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brandyd
Date:October 3, 2010

Pros: Traditional
"The thank you cards are printed on thick card stock, which makes writing on them very easy. The colors of the birds are soft and are a beautiful contrast with the family names written below."
Review 4 for Perched Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CVMB
Date:September 13, 2010

Very elegant!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Lovely card - elegant, simple and very nice colours."
Review 5 for Perched Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TiaK
Date:August 29, 2010
City: Crofton
State:Maryland

Beautiful Card

Pros: Whimsical
"Very cute design on the card. Perfect for our family of four. Very happy with this card."
Review 6 for Perched Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mommy2waverly
Date:June 24, 2010
City: Easton
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect for family thanks you cards!

Pros: Whimsical
"We used these cards to thank family/friends for gifts for our second child. I loved having stationery from our new family!"
Review 7 for Perched Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jeninlove
Date:May 26, 2010
State:Missouri

Beautiful Card

Pros: Modern
"Perfect for a quick thank you note, or note to a teacher. Absolutely love this stationary. It is a bit smaller than expected, but it's still just darling."
Review 8 for Perched Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Great Family of Birds

Pros: Simple Chic
"We chose this design because our family is really into the outdoors and we love birds. My husband and I have twin daughters, so the bird family of four was perfect for us. I also really liked the colors on this card and the fact that each bird has its own individual color.
This was our first order from Tiny Prints and we couldn't be more pleased. The ordering and personalization process was clear, easy and quick. Our order arrived quickly and I must say I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the cards. The paper is thick and sturdy and the printing is top-notch. I'll be proud to send these cards out to anyone.
I really like it that Tiny Prints uses recycled paper, too."
Review 9 for Perched Birds
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsKatz
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Fort Lauderdale
State:Florida

Cute

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I ordered these for our family stationary. They were much smaller than I expected but the paper quality is good. It seems (to me) the envelopes are a little too big for the note card. Also, I wish there was a matching return address label. Not the best purchase I've made with tiny prints but cute nonetheless."
Review 10 for Perched Birds
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnnieB74
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Great Family Stationery

Pros: Whimsical
"I love the style of this card and the idea that it could be used by any member of the family for any event (it was particularly handy as a thank you after Christmas for both of my children). Although a stylish and versatile item, I didn't pay careful attention to the size of the card (it is a little smaller than I expected and the border and heading cuts into the writing space). That said, smaller writing space takes the pressure off to write a long thank you! All in all, a really great product for a family."
Review 11 for Perched Birds
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Ada19
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Lockbourne
State:Ohio

Beautiful

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Card turned out exactly the way I saw it on screen, except that the size was much smaller than i thought - that's the only disappointment, otherwise, it's perfect"
Review 12 for Perched Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by zoesoho
Date:December 7, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Absolutely Goreous!

"The colors are amazing, super great print quality and heavy card stock. Can't believe the price!"
Review 13 for Perched Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by southernmama
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Bluffton
State:South Carolina

Loved It!

Pros: Whimsical, Vintage
"Bought as a gift to someone. Only wish the envelopes were the exact size as the card - would look more polished."
Review 14 for Perched Birds
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MonicaN
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Mountain View
State:California

Family Card

Pros: Modern
"Ordered this card from a friend...who has 2 kids.
She loved the Bird Family Card :)
wants to order more!
"
Review 15 for Perched Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Adriana
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Miami
State:Florida

Perfect for my family

Pros: Whimsical
"I chose this Thank You Card because I thought it was whimsical. It pictures 4 birds which is the exact size of my family. The overall design and paper quality were excellent."
Review 16 for Perched Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Palo Alto
State:California

Great family card

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"This is a wonderful card for a family of four. It's a simple yet sweet design, and I've already received compliments on the cards."
Review 17 for Perched Birds
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WJDChicago
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perched Birds card

Pros: Whimsical, Artistic
"The card is so cute and we've received lots of compliments. My only disappointment with it was that it is smaller than I expected - it's much smaller than the envelope.
Other than that - very nice and design is sweet esp if you're part of a family of 4.
"
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceMay 1, 2009
WJDChicago's envelope should have properly fit her card. We are trying to contact her to get further details.

With regard to the size, our flat thank you notes are 4.10 x 5.25 when printed. The size of our designs is included below the name of the design on the category page and on the product page under product information.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Perched Birds
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5