Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for One-derful Life: Soft Pink

One-derful Life: Soft Pink

Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for One-derful Life: Soft Pink
Review 1 for One-derful Life: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sunflr126
Date:October 31, 2014
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Baby Girl's Birthday Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"We love this card and have received the best compliments. So glad we found this for our baby girls first birthday!"
Review 2 for One-derful Life: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Saun03
Date:September 15, 2014

Printing awful

"I have always order my Christmas cards from Tiny prints but after our last order, I probably won't. There were huge pink streaks through the photo. It was really disappointing."
Review 3 for One-derful Life: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Michellecorazon
Date:September 12, 2014
City: Vallejo
State:California

LOVE it.

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical
"First of all, I was really impressed with the delivery time. I did not choose expedited delivery but my order came in one week before expected. I absolutely love the card. I can't wait to mail them out. I will order from Tiny Prints again."
Review 4 for One-derful Life: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by firstbirthday
Date:May 7, 2014

great design grainy photo

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love love love this invitation. My only complaint is that when I got my order the picture is a little grainy. I ordered the matte finish and think that may have something to do with it.it would be perfect if the picture was crystal clear."
Review 5 for One-derful Life: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MCFRUE
Date:April 16, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

One-derful Life

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great invitation. Beautifully cut, nice sturdy card stock, easy to download picture,and great layout and design!"
Review 6 for One-derful Life: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CPlaxer
Date:February 28, 2014

Love it!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used this for my daughters first birthday, and everyone commented on how much they loved it!! We loved it too!"
Review 7 for One-derful Life: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SkipWithMyLu
Date:February 5, 2014

Great Invitation

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I Love Love LOVE this invitation....i ordered it for my daughters first birthday and was so happy with the quality of the picture and the paper. This is my first order from Tinyprints and i will be sure to come back."
Review 8 for One-derful Life: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mom52002
Date:January 24, 2014
City: Washington
State:Kansas

Very cute invitations

Pros: Vintage
"These are so adorable! We are very happy with them!"
Review 9 for One-derful Life: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MommyRagusa
Date:December 22, 2013
City: Pompano Beach
State:Florida

Beautifully Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"These Birthday Cards came out beautifully. When I saw the sample I knew this was exactly what I was looking for. The colors are gorgeous and it actually looks like a mini chalkboard with all the party details. The card stock is nice and thick, perfect for someone to keep long term if they wanted. The picture came out perfect as well. I do a lot of photobooks and things of that nature and sometimes the quality of the photo once printed is a little iffy, but not on these cards. They are gorgeous! Looking very forward to ordering from TinyPrints again."
Ratings-Only Reviews for One-derful Life: Soft Pink
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5