Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Simply Snapped

Simply Snapped

This sleek, shatter-proof case is made of tough polycarbonate plastic and is available for multiple iPhone models. Please select your model below.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simply Snapped
Review 1 for Simply Snapped
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by iteb
Date:February 22, 2015
City: New York
State:New York

Came out beautifully!

"Made this for my mother with pics of my daughter. Came out fabulously and very true to the model that they show you. Used only photos that i had taken with my iPhone and the quality was fantastic. Can't wait to make the next one!"
Review 2 for Simply Snapped
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 49ers007
Date:December 12, 2014
City: San Jose
State:California

As expected

Pros: simply snapped
"-- The iphone case quality was good.
-- The photo prints were of good quality.
-- Quick. Got it within 5 days.
"
Review 3 for Simply Snapped
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CNN37
Date:November 18, 2014
State:Washington

Great quality

Pros: Modern
"Easy to design and the photo quality turned out great!! Made a great gift"
Review 4 for Simply Snapped
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HappyJade
Date:June 2, 2014

Great case

Pros: Modern
"Came exactly as shown on website. Good quality, pictures are clear. Will make a great Father's Day gift."
Review 5 for Simply Snapped
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DaniLaree
Date:May 31, 2014

Cute Phone Case

Pros: Modern
"I love my new iPhone case with 5 personal photos! It's cute & functional. I used five photos from the same photo session so the theme would be clean and consistent & I love the results! The printing quality is great & I got my order quickly! I'd recommend this to a friend."
Review 6 for Simply Snapped
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ArielAnne
Date:May 23, 2014
City: Middle of nowhere Ohio

Perfect iPhone case

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric
"I absolutely love my new case. It's perfect and was printed and delivered much sooner than I expected!"
Review 7 for Simply Snapped
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by customer25
Date:March 2, 2014

Great product

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very happy with quality of photos and of case. Protects phone sufficiently from wear and tear (though still need to be careful)."
Review 8 for Simply Snapped
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by designlover
Date:January 15, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Great photo-centric IPhone case!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"This is the second year I've ordered this case -- a new year, new photos! I love it and people ask me all the time where I got it. I love seeing our family shots every time the phone rings!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Simply Snapped
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1