Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Scintillating Snowfall

Scintillating Snowfall

Tiny Prints foil-stamped cards are the perfect way to brighten up the holidays. Each card is hand-stamped with real foil, in either traditional red or festive gold. The result is a unique and dazzling holiday card that is sure to be the talk of the season. Please note: Envelope liners, if purchased, ship separately.
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
5 of 9(56%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Scintillating Snowfall
Review 1 for Scintillating Snowfall
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aneirda
Date:December 27, 2013

Christmas card

Pros: Traditional
"Nice idea but the gold "Merry Christmas" did not show up very well against a dark background even though it looked like it would in the sample card. Also, the photo printed darker than it appeared when creating the card. Other than that, the cards were very nice."
Review 2 for Scintillating Snowfall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by drift
Date:December 23, 2013
State:Massachusetts

beautiful!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Our cards came out beautiful! I made three different ones because I just couldn't decide, but this one was my favorite. It was more expensive than the others, but it was worth it. The foil shines beautifully and adds just the right amount of holiday shimmer."
Review 3 for Scintillating Snowfall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hws1
Date:December 22, 2013
City: San Clemente
State:California

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Our card turned out beautiful, perfect! Got so many compliments this year:) The foil was stamped text and design elements really added to this simple chic layout. Loved it!!!"
Review 4 for Scintillating Snowfall
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jamie58268
Date:December 17, 2013
City: Phoenix

"I have purchased from Tiny Prints in the past and have been very pleased with the quality. However, the picture quality was grainy despite professional pictures. I would not recommend this particular card although I do like the design."
Review 5 for Scintillating Snowfall
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JillS1976
Date:December 13, 2013
City: Fairfield
State:Connecticut

Great design awful picture quality

"Beautiful card, picture quality is horrible. Picture came out wonderfully on other card designs, but this one is very grainy. Am sending it back for a refund, something I've never done with Tinyprints."
Review 6 for Scintillating Snowfall
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Amy5
Date:December 13, 2013

Underwhelming print/photo quality

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"The appearance of the card online is not what it is in person. The print quality looks crisp and vibrant online, whereas the actual print quality on the delivered cards is flat and anything but vibrant. For the cost of the cards, I am very unhappy with the print quality. Aside from the (beautiful) foil stamped element, I feel like I could have printed these cards off on my home printer."
Review 7 for Scintillating Snowfall
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by kelharrisphotography
Date:December 11, 2013
City: Roseville
State:California

poor photo quality

"I am a photographer and have a callibrated monitor. I love the design of this card but the photo is way brighter than my actual photo. This is not the first time Tiny Prints has ruined my product through poor printing. I have had the colors too cool, the colors very neon and too vibrant, and this time, it is too washed out. Very sad because I love their designs bt I dont think i will use Tiny Prints again or recommend it to clients."
Review 8 for Scintillating Snowfall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Carmcip
Date:November 30, 2013

Awesome

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was an awesome card! Every step of my ordering process was fabulous. I even got a proof! Loved it and they came out perfect!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Scintillating Snowfall
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5