Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Scintillating Snowfall

Scintillating Snowfall

Luxe, foil-stamped cards are the perfect way to make your holidays shine. Each card is hand-stamped with real foil—a beautiful card to celebrate a beautiful season.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Scintillating Snowfall
Review 1 for Scintillating Snowfall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NavyTerp
Date:December 25, 2013
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

Classy

Pros: classy
"Card turned out even better than I anticipated. Graphic design & scale perfect for my photograph. Paper quality of the card and envelope exceptional. Excellent customer service - thank you Brian! Quick turnaround. Very pleased."
Review 2 for Scintillating Snowfall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cackie
Date:December 20, 2013

High quality card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"This card is perfect for wide shots! It is decorated just enough to make it festive and Christmasy without compromising a higher quality photographic image. I was also impressed with the speed of delivery compared to other big named card companies that I used during previous years. Even their packaging made me smile! These guys will continue to receive my business."
Review 3 for Scintillating Snowfall
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by smileykids
Date:December 20, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

beautiful but....

Pros: Simple Chic
"Card is a wonderful design, looks beautiful and the foil stands out. Paper quality is excellent but pics turn out a bit darker than expected. Also, I wish you could choose other colors for name/message font.....colors provided blended in with photo background. Cards arrived very promptly, ordered on Sunday, delivered on Wed but short envelopes which arrived 1 1/2 weeks later....disapointed a bit with service"
Review 4 for Scintillating Snowfall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pam4
Date:December 12, 2013
City: Grand Rapids, MI
State:Michigan

A KEEPSAKE!

Pros: Vintage, Modern, photo journalistic
"If you're looking for a special card - this is it! This card is gorgeous! High quality, heavy paper stock, the printing was also of high quality - absolutely rich in color and accurate - 100% clean lines. I chose the vintage color on my photo which really complemented the red foil stamped color - very similar effect as shown in scintillating snowfall red, foil stamped holiday card. I can't wait to mail out my Christmas cards this year! Thank you Tiny Prints!"
Review 5 for Scintillating Snowfall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jesfandiary
Date:December 10, 2013
City: overland park
State:Kansas

Holiday card

Pros: Modern
"As always, Tiny Prints does an exceptional job on my Christmas cards. I have used them for many years now and have never been disappointed. The quality is excellent, the service is wonderful, the choices are amazing, and the timeliness is perfect! Couldn't ask for anything better. Thanks for the great designs and unique cards."
Review 6 for Scintillating Snowfall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CathyCas
Date:December 10, 2013
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

AMAZING!!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I absolutely LOVE LOVE the style of the card! It was the perfect card to compliment the photo of our daughter's first christmas!!"
Review 7 for Scintillating Snowfall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rtye
Date:December 8, 2013
City: Chelsea
State:Michigan

Pros: Vintage
"I was very pleased with my Christmas card from Tiny Prints. I used some of the editing features they provided to adjust the color and I couldn't be happier with the end result! I will be using them every year."
Review 8 for Scintillating Snowfall
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by snowflake888
Date:December 4, 2013

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"Would have been nice if the photo had been adjusted a bit on the hard copy by the designers at Tiny Prints. Was a bit light, which it didn't appear to be online. Also, I thought the foil stamping would have carried over to the back of the card - it doesn't. Otherwise, a beautiful product."