Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Natural Star: Sky Martini

Natural Star: Sky Martini

Add a touch of elegant style to your son's bar mitzvah invitations with this gorgeous, nature-inspired design by simplyput by Ashley Woodman. The enchanting, leafy details add a touch of fashionable fun in an unexpected way. This Natural Star: Sky Martini design from our bar, bat mitzvah invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Natural Star: Sky Martini
Review 1 for Natural Star: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by BarMitzvahMom
Date:November 28, 2012

Not what I expected

"This is a flat card, that is hard to tell from the description. the immage eludes to this being layered, but it's not and the zoom is not detailed enough to show that. It's just a regular card. Not at all what I was looking for."
Review 2 for Natural Star: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RachelinTampa
Date:July 7, 2011
City: Tampa
State:Florida

wonderful keepsake

Pros: Religious, Traditional, Simple Chic
"this invite is classy and beautiful. I saved one to cherish in my son's Bar Mitzvah memory book."
Review 3 for Natural Star: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MomShopper
Date:April 12, 2011
City: Washington, DC

Beautiful cards!

Pros: Religious, Simple Chic, Modern
"I can't say enough good things about these invitations! The paper quality is excellent, the blue/brown combination is modern and tasteful, and the overall effect is very elegant. I ordered the matching response card as well, and I could not be happier."
Review 4 for Natural Star: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MomInCLE
Date:January 24, 2011
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Beautiful invitation

Pros: Religious, Modern
"After much online research, I ordered these invitations for my son's upcoming Bar Mitzvah. The order arrived sooner than the estimated arrival date. The quality of the paper is very nice and the colors are true. I have received many compliments on the invitation's mix of modern style and traditional elements. The best part was being able to upload my invitation list and have the envelopes pre-addressed for the same price as the return address alone. This was a time saving service and a great value."
Review 5 for Natural Star: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stuckinIndy
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Simple & Classic

Pros: Religious, Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern, classic
"I loved the simple classic lines on this beautiful Bar Mitzvah invitation. I have received many positive compliments on them too. Tiny Prints was fantastic to work with."
Review 6 for Natural Star: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SSHK
Date:December 9, 2009
City: West Windsor
State:New Jersey

Great Quality

Pros: Modern
"Simple, classic styling. I received many compliments on the great quality of these invitations. The ordering process was quick and simple. My invitations arrived quickly and were perfect!"
Review 7 for Natural Star: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LRZ1
Date:December 8, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

Perfect Card for the Occasion

Pros: Modern, Religious
"This card/invitation was perfect for my son's Bar Mitzvah. It was well priced, simple and elegant, and able to accommodate enough information so that I did not have to create ancillary cards. I received many compliments from friends and family about the simple beauty of this card."
Review 8 for Natural Star: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Manhattan Beach
State:California

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was just what I was looking for in a simple, yet classic Bar Mitzvah invitation for my son. I have always been more than pleased with my orders from tiny prints!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Natural Star: Sky Martini
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5