Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Pictured Perfection

Pictured Perfection

Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Tiny Prints designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook.
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(3 Reviews) 3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
2 of 3(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pictured Perfection
Review 1 for Pictured Perfection
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ravmich
Date:May 11, 2015
City: Reading
State:Pennsylvania

Take a close look

Pros: Traditional
"We ordered this card for our daughter's High School graduation. The cards printed beautifully, but make sure you look closely at the printed wording side to notice there are markings on the black background. We did not look closely enough and I thought they were smudges. The fault was mine for not looking closely enough, but the rest of the card is beautiful."
Review 2 for Pictured Perfection
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by TickedMOMMA
Date:April 13, 2015
City: Cleveland
State:Tennessee

Poor quality!!!

Pros: Artistic
"In the text section where the background is black, I had white smudges!! I have had 2 printings of this product now and it is worse on the second set.
VERY POOR QUALITY CONTROL!!!!
Very disappointed and would never recommend buying unless you want poor quality stuff.
"
Response from Tiny Prints:By StephanieCustomer CareApril 27, 2015
We are so sorry that you were unhappy with your order! On this design, the chalkboard effect is part of the background, and is intended by the designer.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If you have not already sent out the invites, we can do a reprint for you at no cost and adjust the background to a solid color. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 3 for Pictured Perfection
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mersully
Date:January 27, 2014
City: Florence
State:Montana

Beautiful Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"This was the perfect card at the right price! The pictures turned out great,& it was a very stylish more expensive looking card without the high cost. Love it!"