Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Painted Tree

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

Painted Tree

This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 30, 2009. Proceeds from the sale of this holiday photo card will benefit the American Cancer Society's Camp Rainbow Gold. The back of the card will feature the organization's mission statement and the name of the card's celebrity designer, Tiffani Thiessen.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Painted Tree
Review 1 for Painted Tree
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BKing
Date:September 25, 2009
City: Fayetteville
State:Georgia

Very Cute

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"Great card when you are wearing red! Nice, simple Christmas card!"
Review 2 for Painted Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenniferL
Date:April 12, 2009
City: Florham Park
State:New Jersey

Christmas 2008

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"This card is absolutely stunning. The picture came out beautifully and we received tons of compliments."
Review 3 for Painted Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CRK755
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Bronxville
State:New York

Perfect Christmas greeting

Pros: Traditional
"It was very easy to customize this card. The paper and printing quality were excellent and delivery was timely.
We were very happy with the photo card!
"
Review 4 for Painted Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JHKasper
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Compliments Abound

Pros: Whimsical
"I received so many compliments on our beautiful Christmas card this year. It was easy to personalize and when my picture wasn't up to snuff, someone from Tiny Prints called before I had even left the website (maybe 2 minutes after I submitted the order) to let me know. She walked me through how to re-submit a better picture and I was so pleased with the outcome."
Review 5 for Painted Tree
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by dmichellew
Date:April 6, 2009
City: San Ramon
State:California

"I liked that this card was festive, and that proceeds benefited a charity. The paper quality was good and this card allowed for ample space and font styles to print personalized greetings at the bottom. One drawback was that the photo didn't come out as crisp as I had hoped. Another is that while I understood that the back of the card would feature the charity's mission statement, I didn't think it would take up the entire back of the card. I was hoping there would be some blank space on the back for me to jott down quick handwritten greetings to friends and family. I ended up squeezing in my notes around the Christmas tree, which somewhat took away from the style of the card."
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceApril 14, 2009
We have changed this card, so that the mission statement only appears on the lower third of the back, leaving room for you to write a brief note.
Review 6 for Painted Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marcy
Date:April 4, 2009
City: Grand Rapids
State:Michigan

Pretty card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"I switched the Happy Holidays to Merry Christmas. For us, that was more appropriate. I loved the look of a hand drawn Christmas tree. Our child's picture looked beautiful in the frame of this card. The red frame complimented him greatly! Of course, everyone who received our card said our child was especially beautiful. We think so too!"