Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Cradle: Coast

Little Cradle: Coast

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. Announce your new baby's arrival in a sweet and sophisticated way with this charming photo birth announcement designed by simplyput by Ashley Woodman. This Little Cradle: Coast design from our winter boy birth announcements category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.774 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 31(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Cradle: Coast
Review 1 for Little Cradle: Coast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MommyofAce
Date:April 4, 2010
City: sarasota
State:Florida

Beautiful Boy

Pros: Photo-Centric
"The card really captured my son's face when he was a week old.
The most beautiful picture Ihave.
"
Review 2 for Little Cradle: Coast
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Torrey
Date:April 2, 2010
City: San Diego
State:California

Beautiful, but small photo

Pros: Traditional
"I love this announcement! The paper quality is fantastic and the design is beautiful. The only problem I have with this birth announcement is that the photo is very small. I should have paid closer attention to the dimensions of the photo, but I was a little sleep deprived since I had just had a baby ; )"
Review 3 for Little Cradle: Coast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by julia12345
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Grand Rapids
State:Michigan

Love this card

Pros: Traditional
"I just loved this card. I was worried about the quality of the picture on the announcement card but it looked just wonderful. Highly recommended"
Review 4 for Little Cradle: Coast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 25, 2009
City: Concord
State:North Carolina

Humorous Family Chrstmas card

Pros: Modern, Traditional, Humorous
"I used this as our Family Christmas card and it was PERFECT! Will defnately be back to sho[ again. They were very helpful and rushed my order due to problems with my card."
Review 5 for Little Cradle: Coast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amythreeboys
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Frisco
State:Texas

Wonderful quality

Pros: Traditional
"This was such a beautiful card! It came in almost exactly as pictured. The brown wasn't as bright as I had imagined, but overall it was perfect! The customer service was excellent! I was having a problem with the spacing, and the company was quick to respond and repair the spacing issues. I would highly recommend using Tiny Prints!"
Review 6 for Little Cradle: Coast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by mirby
Date:November 14, 2009
City: Huntsville
State:Alabama

Announcements

Pros: Traditional
"The pictures turned out better than I expected,just beautiful and clear! They got to me right on time, but I received to many envelopes."
Review 7 for Little Cradle: Coast
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CErwin
Date:June 13, 2009
City: Overland Park
State:Kansas

Great service

Pros: Modern
"The proof came quickly and with two suggested edits that I really appreciated. The paper stock was not as nice as I might have liked or gotten elsewhere. But, it was good enough and for the price and convenience, this could not be beat. Overall, we had lovely baby announcements."
Review 8 for Little Cradle: Coast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Duke
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Oakland
State:California

Prescious Announcement

Pros: Traditional
"The announcement was absolutely adorable! Everyone we sent them to commented on the beautiful chocolate brown and blue that we selected (also our wedding colors) as well as the personalized fonts. The photo quality on the final announcement was great and we were so appreciative that Tiny Prints contacted us about the first picture that we submittled that was too grainy. My mother-in-law framed the announcement because she thought that it was so beautiful and, as such, that it deserved to be displayed in an equally beautiful frame!"
Review 9 for Little Cradle: Coast
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by snezana
Date:May 4, 2009
City: chandler
State:Arizona

very versatile design

Pros: Modern, Traditional, Photo-Centric
"I used this product for a baptism invite! The clean design is very versatile."
Review 10 for Little Cradle: Coast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by auntigigi
Date:April 24, 2009
City: sacramento
State:California

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"The personalization page was easy to use and made picking the right desing effortless."
Review 11 for Little Cradle: Coast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 3boysforme
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

simply stunning

Pros: classic
"I knew I wanted to create a baby announcement for our very last little one. After looking on numerous sites, I settled on Tiny Prints. I liked the style that all the announcements portrayed and the different ways I couold customize it. The brown background looked striking against the baby blue script font and while block letters. Not babyish. Just baby-chic! When I got them in the mail I was thrilled with the quality of the announcement. It was perfect, just like it looked online. My family and friends couldn't believe how beautiful they were. So many people asked where I got them done, and I was happy to tell them, "Tiny Prints! Don't even bother with any other place. I looked. Tiny Prints is the best!""
Review 12 for Little Cradle: Coast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shell15
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Rancho Murieta
State:California

Very Pleased!

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, elegant
"This card was exactly what we wanted! The quality and color were identical to website. The printing was great and the shipping was super fast! We received so many compliments on this announcement, everyone loved it! We have used tiny prints in the past and will for sure be using them in the future......Thanks tiny prints."
Review 13 for Little Cradle: Coast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by April1
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Birth Announcements

Pros: Simple Chic
"We are still receiving compliments on our little boy's birth announcements."
Review 14 for Little Cradle: Coast
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lisag
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Evanston
State:Illinois

Elegant Birth Announcement

Pros: sophisticated
"Tiny prints makes customizing sophisticated invitations, announcements and stationery easy and inexpensive. We were pleased with our birth announcement; I am creating a shower invitation now. Numerous product choices, perhaps a few more font options would be nice but overall extremely satisfied."
Review 15 for Little Cradle: Coast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 12, 2009
City: Columbia
State:South Carolina

baby announcement

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Loved how easy it was to fill in the information and correct wording. I had two other friends use tiny prints and loved their baby announcements, too. Size and quality were exactly what I expected."
Review 16 for Little Cradle: Coast
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Plymouth Meeting
State:Pennsylvania

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the finished product of this announcement. I actually used it as a Christmas card & birth announcement because it had so much room for writing. HOWEVER, after mailing out this card I had some returned to my home for insufficient postage. Other friends of mine received notice from their local post office to pick up their "package". Afterwhich they had to pay .12 cents to have our card. I had NO idea that this size wasn't considered standard and required a few additional cents to mail. Imagine my embarrassment."
Review 17 for Little Cradle: Coast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ModernMama
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Destrehan
State:Louisiana

Got Lots of Compliments

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Loved this birth announcement. We shot the photo with a blue background which worked nicely with the blue text. A simple background seems to work best as the photo area for this card is smaller than others. A close up photo like they show here is also a good idea b/c of the smaller photo size. It's simple yet modern and elegant so I was happy with the choice. Of course it's always your child's photo that makes the card!"
Review 18 for Little Cradle: Coast
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by farniza
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Midland
State:Texas

Simply Elegant birth announcement

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"My husband and I were very pleased with our second child's birth announcements that we ordered from Tinyprints. The quality was suberb and final finished product was just perfect!!!! I was so thankful that the edit team was able to fit the bible verse I wanted at the bottom. Thanks Tinyprints!"
Review 19 for Little Cradle: Coast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kyla
Date:April 8, 2009
City: Justice
State:Illinois

So Cute

Pros: Simple Chic
"- I absolutely loved the cards
- Delivery was faster than I expected
"
Review 20 for Little Cradle: Coast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JPsmom
Date:April 7, 2009
City: Stratford
State:Connecticut

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"Classic and beautiful. I received so many compliments from friends and family who received the announcement. Some even decided to frame it!"
1 2 >