Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Quilting Squares

Quilting Squares

This product will be available for purchase for a limited time only. Send your heartfelt wishes for a happy holiday in a simple way with this sleek and modern design from Tea Collection. The three tiny bursts of color on this contemporary holiday photo card offer a sweet touch to a classic design.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Quilting Squares
Review 1 for Quilting Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NewcastleFan
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Newcastle
State:Washington

Won Rave Reviews

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"For the past few years I have ordered our Christmas cards from Tiny Prints. Now my family and friends expect the best when our envelope arrives and this card was no exception. Everyone loved the simplicity of the card and I loved the quilting squares which set off the red sweaters my sons' wore perfectly. Thanks for another great year!"
Review 2 for Quilting Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aleistra
Date:April 27, 2009
City: Birmingham
State:Michigan

Unique holiday card

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"This was my 2nd time ordering from Tiny Prints for our family Christmas card. Especially with alot of people scaling back this year, I was still able to send a beautiful card that was more simple than last years and very unique. The quality and service were great!"
Review 3 for Quilting Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by juliannena
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

Perfect Christmas Card!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We used a picture of us in front of the Christmas tree. The green from the tree looked great with the brown. We received many compliments on our card too!"
Review 4 for Quilting Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jdonohue
Date:April 9, 2009
City: simsbury
State:Connecticut

perfect choice

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I received many comments from customers who claimed they would be switching their holiday cards for the next season to Tiny Prints. They were impressed with the card stock, the weight of the paper and how it held up to handling. We all loved the fresh and hip designs.
I felt that the ability to switch out photos really let me see which photo worked best in each card I liked. I was able to create multiple test holiday cards and then decide with my family over what was the best card."
Review 5 for Quilting Squares
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by christar11
Date:April 4, 2009
City: Carrollton
State:Texas

gorgeous holiday card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"this card perfectly reflects my personal style. I did not want something traditional, I really wanted something brown, but I had not seen brown used with these colors anywhere else. I loved the fonts and the peace love and joy on top as I did not want a religious christmas message."
Review 6 for Quilting Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Makena
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Cabin John
State:Maryland

Rave reviews

Pros: Modern
"How remarkable to have friends and family mention how much they like your holiday card. What a compliment in a season of card-sending frenzy to have a card that stood out enough that several people commented how much they liked it."
Review 7 for Quilting Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenSeattle
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Sweet Holiday Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I loved the simplicity of this card and it worked well for my dual-faith family Holiday card. The colors were neutral and the message universal. I used a photo of my children in a park and the natural setting was lovely against the brown background - the color blocks really made the bits of color in the photo (eyes, clothing, color in the background) pop. I got many compliments from friends and family and some have even framed it!"
Review 8 for Quilting Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Shelton
State:Connecticut

Great Cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was my favorite Holiday card I have ever sent out! I had a picture of my two daughters sleeping together on it. It was perfect with the title peace love joy on the top. I have never recieved so many compliments on a card before!!!! I have also been very pleased and impressed with tiny prints customer service. I have had issues in the past with my picture quality not being so great due to my camera options and they worked with me to make my cards look great using the picture I wanted. I have always been very happy with the quality of the cards and I will continue to purchase from timy prints!!!"
Review 9 for Quilting Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by peacemaker
Date:April 1, 2009
City: San Diego
State:California

Beautiful, Top Quality Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered this for our holiday card and it was my first tiny prints purchase. I was VERY impressed with the quality of the card - from the printing and paper to the unique design (which is clean, simple and beautiful!). All of my previous holiday cards were ordered from snapfish or shutterfly - but the finished products paled in comparison to what I received with tiny prints. Customization of the card was simple and intuitive, and I received so many compliments from friends and family. With the top notch quality and endless beautiful design options ... you can't go wrong."
Review 10 for Quilting Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lizd
Date:April 1, 2009
City: chicago
State:Illinois

favorite card of them all...

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was recently married and decided to send out a wedding photo for our first christmas. Several of my friends told me that my tiny prints card was their favorite one! I loved that it was squared shaped. The writing at the top said exactly what we wanted to share with people. It was short and sweet and to the point. I three decorative squares at the bottom of the card was just enough color. I particularly like the lowercase writing font."
Review 11 for Quilting Squares
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Monkey
Date:April 1, 2009
City: chester Springs,
State:Pennsylvania

Simple yet elegant card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the square card because it stands out from all the other cards at the holiday season. We also liket the short message with 3 words over the picture of our 3 children. Tiny Prints has the best quality paper and contemporary designs."
Review 12 for Quilting Squares
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kansasjuli
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Topeka
State:Kansas

Wonderful!

Pros: Modern
"Each year we try and top our previous year's card! We did it again with a festive Christmas picture of our son placed in the Quilting Squares card - we received one great comment after another. The quality of the card was superior. The service was great!
What do we do next year!!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Quilting Squares
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5