Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bear Hug: Coast

Bear Hug: Coast

This product will no longer be available for purchase after January 01, 2010. Host a baby shower full of charm and style with this baby shower invitation from babyGap. Imagine your guests' delight when your invitations arrive in baby boy blue with a cute little teddy to announce the big event!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bear Hug: Coast
Review 1 for Bear Hug: Coast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JMtexas
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Frisco
State:Texas

Dependable and Fast

Pros: Traditional
"I routinely order all of my invitations for all occassions from Tiny Prints and am always satisfied with the quality and the speed at which they are processed. Most times you get them in a week from when you ordered them even without expedited delivery. I have purchased stationary and thank you notes also and am always so thrilled with the design options. As my children grow I have always found the perfect invite to cover the birthday based on their personality and interest. This year we had a superhero party and found the perfect invitation to compliment the theme. Thank you for your attention to detail and care of my order."
Review 2 for Bear Hug: Coast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jen1400
Date:September 15, 2009
City: South Ogden
State:Utah

Great customer service

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"My invitations got here quick and they looked great!"
Review 3 for Bear Hug: Coast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by erikam555
Date:September 14, 2009
City: burlington
State:Washington

loved it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Guest of honor loved the invites! Thank you forur fantastic service and quality!"
Review 4 for Bear Hug: Coast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennyG
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Marlborough
State:Massachusetts

Cutest Shower Invitation Ever

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I love this invitation! It's very simple, classic and cute. I love the color combination of blue and brown, and the card arrived looking exactly like the online photo. We personalized it pretty much in the manner that it is shown, and we received numerous compliments on them about how cute and different they were. The quality was great, the ordering process was very easy and they were shipped extremely fast. Overall - a beautiful invitation and a great experience. I would not hesitate to order from tinyprints. com again and plan on ordering my birth announcements from here in the near future."
Review 5 for Bear Hug: Coast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ZoeysMom
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Very cute invitation!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Simple, clean, modern and cute invitation. Got lots of compliments on how cute this is! Service was great. Received the invitations earlier than expected. Great quality yet cost efficient. I've purchased self-print invitations from Papyrus before and these were less expensive and a lot easier!"
Review 6 for Bear Hug: Coast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JudyW
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Arlington Heights
State:Illinois

Teddy Bear

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"The quality of the invitation exceeded my expectations. Because of its relatively inexpensive price, I was expecting a product that felt less substantial. Was I surprised! Both the envelope and card stock were sturdy and felt "Good". In fact, I took the invitation to the local frame shop, had it matted and framed as an extra little shower gift for the mom-to-be. Thank you tiny prints. I will be using your printing service for future events and stationary needs."
Review 7 for Bear Hug: Coast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 6, 2009
City: Chandler
State:Arizona

Baby Shower Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"I can't believe how nice they turned out!!! The really are beautiful. They look like I spent alot of money having them made. I will use Tiny Prints for all my invitations from now on. (I still can't believe how nice they turned out! They always look good on the internet, and then you receive them, but these turned out great)"
Review 8 for Bear Hug: Coast
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by dme774
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Pelham Manor
State:New York

Loved this invite!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This was the first invite that caught my eye when I looked through the many that Tiny Prints had to offer. I liked the square shape - even with the need for extra postage, the cost was still low compared to other invites. The colors are the same that we used in the nursery. I am also a big fan of Gap and Banana Republic, so this invite was very fitting for me. my only concern when ordering a product such as this online is that you cannot feel it and get a true sense of the quality. I have to say that I was not disappointed. The card was thick and a great quality."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bear Hug: Coast
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5