Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Spray of Glitter

Spray of Glitter

Please note this design has elements that are designed to look like glitter, but no actual glitter will be printed on this product. Professional tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 of 9(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spray of Glitter
Review 1 for Spray of Glitter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lovethiscompany
Date:January 9, 2015

very high quality!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"As usual with Tinyprints, the quality of this card is exceptional. I was extremely happy with it and the turn around time was unbelievable. I ordered on a Sunday and it was on my doorstep on Tuesday. I ordered the blue version with the traditional rectangle shape and the solid blue back with three captioned pics. It looks fantastic! Almost too good to be true for the price, but that's why I love this company and order from them regularly.
Also, I can't say enough about the customer service at Tinyprints. From my experience, It is one of the best companies for putting the customer first and making sure you are satisfied. I have been a customers for years and anytime I have had a problem with a finished product, the issue is resolved and a replacement immediately sent. And...they don't send my call out of the country and keep me on the phone for hours haggling over it. They are courteous, professional and efficient."
Review 2 for Spray of Glitter
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Hugh5
Date:January 6, 2015

Average

Pros: Simple Chic
"The back photos did not come out with sharp quality, so we were disappointed in this order."
Review 3 for Spray of Glitter
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Chacks
Date:December 30, 2014

Fuzzy printing

"I was very disappointed in how this card turned out. The picture was clear as anything when I uploaded it but printed extremely blurry. You couldn't even tell my daughter's eyes were blue, which is very clear in the picture."
Review 4 for Spray of Glitter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rikki
Date:January 14, 2014
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Amazing card!!

Pros: Artistic
"Our cards came out perfect! I will definitely be ordering more cards next year and other products in the future."
Review 5 for Spray of Glitter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by clmcentee
Date:January 7, 2014
City: Denver
State:Colorado

These cards were simply beautiful.

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I ordered this last minute for my Mom from a recent photograph that was taken at Christmas.
My mom already received a call asking where she got the beautiful picture and card.
Love tinyprints!
"
Review 6 for Spray of Glitter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Plulu
Date:January 7, 2014

Happy NY

Pros: glitter
"Turned out very good"
Review 7 for Spray of Glitter
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Rassax
Date:December 30, 2013
City: New York
State:New York

Misleading card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Card didn't have any shimmer or sparkle as stated and was misleading. Was expecting more dazzle and shine based on the description."
Response from Tiny Prints:By StephanieCustomer RelationsJanuary 7, 2014
We apologize for the misunderstanding! This design has elements that are designed to look like glitter, but no actual glitter will be printed on this product.

To add extra sparkle, we suggest choosing Pearl White Shimmer Paper for a luminescent look.
Review 8 for Spray of Glitter
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by weejer
Date:December 27, 2013
State:California

Elegant and simple

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"This card (in the gold color scheme) looked great with a photo that had been "antiqued" in iPhoto. Quality of paper and printing were excellent with no upgrades. The back is elegant- got lots of great comments on this card.
Highly recommend.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spray of Glitter
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5