Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Glitzy Giggles

Glitzy Giggles

Please note this design has elements that are designed to look like glitter, but no actual glitter will be printed on this product. Professional tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper. Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
3.571 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
4 of 7(57%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glitzy Giggles
Review 1 for Glitzy Giggles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kturn
Date:January 22, 2015
State:Louisiana

Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, simply elegant
"the colors matched the colors in the picture so it really was a perfect card for us."
Review 2 for Glitzy Giggles
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Debi7870
Date:January 12, 2015

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card was smaller than expected. The shape required a $.70 stamp of which I was unaware.."
Review 3 for Glitzy Giggles
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by mamabugba
Date:January 8, 2015

Postage!

"turned out great, however I missed the bit about the extra postage....way too expensive to mail!"
Review 4 for Glitzy Giggles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by eka212
Date:December 19, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

great card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved this card. Image was crystal clear. Liked that I could change fonts and greeting. Got great responses from friends. Card arrived in 2 days and I did not choose expedited! Awesome."
Review 5 for Glitzy Giggles
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pdonald
Date:January 30, 2014
City: Jackson
State:Mississippi

NIce Presentation

Pros: Modern
"I love the cards; however, it did not have the bling as it depicted to have in the pic. Overall I received great reviews."
Review 6 for Glitzy Giggles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KCDiStefano
Date:January 16, 2014
City: Reading
State:Pennsylvania

Classy and Cool

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"This was such a lovely card! This year our family decided to send a new years card instead of a Christmas one. I'm so glad we did - we received lots of compliments - the faux glitter effect was fun and I loved being able to choose between different accent colors (Black or red). The card is a great weight, as are the envelopes. They arrived quickly - I couldn't be happier."
Review 7 for Glitzy Giggles
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Megplusone
Date:January 9, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Not What I Expected

Pros: Modern
"This is the first time I've been disappointed with Tinyprints. the card does not look like the picture at all. The gold glitter looks cheap and tacky. The glitter is more like a picture of glitter and then pasted on the card. I was also not pleased with the HAPPY NEW YEAR. It has a slight background shade to it that also made it look very computer digitalized. This was not what the picture looked like online."
Response from Tiny Prints:By StephanieCustomer ServiceJanuary 14, 2014
We apologize for the misunderstanding! This design has elements that are designed to look like glitter, but no actual glitter will be printed on this product.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.