Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Snowflake Style

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

Snowflake Style

This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 30, 2009. Send your season's greetings in an extraordinary way with this exquisite photo holiday card. A sprinkle of stunning snowflakes adds warmth and charm to this chic, modern design, offering a special holiday memory to be cherished all year long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Snowflake Style
Review 1 for Snowflake Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by SarahJ
Date:April 27, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Stylish Christmas Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"My husband and I chose to have custom cards printed this year instead of sending a Christmas card with a separate picture. We were so happy with the result! We had 3 pictures in our card, one on the front and two inside, and the printing was beautiful. I loved how stylish and young the card design was as well. The delivery was on time. I will definitely use Tiny Prints again in the future."
Review 2 for Snowflake Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by martinigal
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Mililani
State:Hawaii

Love It!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This was the second year that Tiny Prints has created our family xmas card. We selected a black background with white printing. It turned out even more beautiful than I could have imagined. Very chic and modern. So cute! I will never go back to using those generic, mass produced ones offered at the local stores. The compliments are still coming in from friends and family asking where did I get my cards from!!"
Review 3 for Snowflake Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MeghanG
Date:April 24, 2009
City: North Las Vegas
State:Nevada

Loved My Card and the Service

Pros: Traditional
"Customer service emailed me to tell me that the way I had designed the card was not going to look right and spent quite some time on the phone with me in order to make it perfect. Always helpful, always prompt service - I have ordered baby announcements, baptism invitations, Christmas cards and I have been 100% satisfied every time. I am about to have my third child and won't look anywhere else for announcements when he is born!!"
Review 4 for Snowflake Style
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by mylani
Date:April 23, 2009
City: south hadley
State:Massachusetts

an OK card

Pros: Simple Chic
"am not too thrilled with the print/photo quality, and the size of the photo is smaller than what is shown. but overall it is an OK card because of the very nice design."
Review 5 for Snowflake Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Endicott
State:New York

Wonderful Christmas card!

Pros: Modern
"The card was beautiful, it was exactly what I had
hoped for. Many of my friends complimented on it.
It shipped very quickly.
"
Review 6 for Snowflake Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AJSR
Date:April 23, 2009
City: San Pedro
State:California

Best Christmas Cards!

Pros: Simple Chic
"My favorite thing about this Christmas card is the ability to use photos with captions on the inside of the card. This was our 2nd year with a Tiny Prints Christmas card and we received so many compliments both years. How many people get compliments on their Christmas cards?! They are truly stunning!"
Review 7 for Snowflake Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hautemama
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Honolulu
State:Hawaii

Wonderful Service and Fabulous Design

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"We received so many complements on our Christmas card! The quality of the paper was wonderful and there was great customer service. We got a call from Tiny Prints that one of the photos that we submitted was a little blurry and was asked if we wanted to submit a substitute. I would definitely order cards from Tiny Prints again!"
Review 8 for Snowflake Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DesisMommy
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Woodbridge

Loved the Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"- The card was great quality
- Received tons of inquires from family and freinds asking where I got them
-Classy
-
"
Review 9 for Snowflake Style
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by cabowabo
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Newcastle
State:Washington

Good design, bad material

Pros: Modern
"I liked the design but I didnt like the paper that it was printed on. It looked cheap. I thought it would be cardstock like the other cards I've seen but it was a glossy paper that I did not like."
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceApril 14, 2009
Our folded designs are printed on a coated stock with a slight sheen to prevent rub off during mailing. If you are looking for a completely matte design, please see our line of flat cards.
Review 10 for Snowflake Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tigger
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Pasadena
State:California

Exquisite Holiday Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This beatiful holiday card is constructed on premium paper allowing for the photo to really shine through. It is very quick and simple to add a personalized photo and greeting on the card."
Review 11 for Snowflake Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mehgan
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Perfect for Christmas

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"This card came out so cute! I loved being able to write a short summary of our year's events on the inside of the card. The design was simple, elegant and met the needs of all of the holidays in season."
Review 12 for Snowflake Style
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by heathermac
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Snowflake Christmas

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was perfectly simple and elegant. Everyone loves to get family photos during the holidays and this card did this beautifully. We opted for red and green as the colors to offset a black and white photo. The only drawback was that the font was a little too small."
Review 13 for Snowflake Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ange
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Reston
State:Virginia

Modern

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This is the second year I used Tiny Prints for my family holiday card. I loved this past year's cards since they are modern and simple yet very elegant. I received tons of compliments on the card with my daughter's picture included. The card itself it very high quality - not flimsy at all."
Review 14 for Snowflake Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alwaysani
Date:April 1, 2009
City: santa monica
State:California

Loved it!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I love Tiny Prints, so it's not surprising that I loved this card as well. I used it as our Christmas card and received so many compliments. The design was great and I really like how adaptable it was....I could have chosen from 3 different styles for the inside cover.
One of the big things I look for in a card is the paper quality and I have to say this card was fantastic in terms of paper. It was thick and showed off the pictures perfectly!"
Review 15 for Snowflake Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsShavers
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Alameda
State:California

2008 Christmas Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, classy
"The entire Tinyprints website is just amazing with it's innovative, FREE customization process that truly lets you see the final product and this process is the #1 reason why I use them year after year for everything from our "We've Moved" cards, our family christmas cards and my daughter's birthday cards.
The cardstock is of the best quality: heavy, smooth, and perfectly proportioned; the inks are vibrant; and the images you upload and scale yourself come out beautifully!
I love that there are several font and color options with each card to meet your specific needs but also limits the possibilities of design so that you don't get overwhelmed with choices and to stay true to the design of the card.
I can't say enough wonderful things about tinyprints!!!"
Review 16 for Snowflake Style
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by SD0902
Date:April 1, 2009
City: San Diego
State:California

Fun, modern card

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"This holiday card is great because you can customize it with any greeting. We exchanged "merry christmas" with "peace on earth". The design on the card is so versatile that there are so many things you can do with it. Unfortunately, I didn't upload the clearest photo so that portion didn't come out as well -- luckily the vibrant and beautiful colors on the frame of the card saved it!"