Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Wintery Snowscape

Wintery Snowscape

This product will be available for purchase for a limited time only. This striking winter landscape offers a stylish take on a traditional Christmas scene. It's a hot way to stay cool this holiday season.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wintery Snowscape
Review 1 for Wintery Snowscape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by michelle818
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Dublin
State:California

Fabulous Holiday Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"This was my second purchase from tinyprints.com and they have once again impressed me. We chose the beautiful card Wintery Snowscape and have received numerous compliments from the great quality and chic design.
I loved that we were able to use 2 large photos to share with family and friends and TinyPrints gave us so many options to personalize. The quality of paper is by far some of the best I saw from our collection of holiday cards this year.
As always, the product showed up earlier than expected. We will definitely be looking to use TinyPrints for paper products like Wintery Snowscape in the future."
Review 2 for Wintery Snowscape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rubyred
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Duvall
State:Washington

Christmas Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"we used this design for our Christmas card and it was perfect. our photo was very colorful so we needed something simple and the black with the white trees worked well. inside we were able to customize it with 8 photographs of our family. we got many positive comments about our card. I would recommend this to anyone who wants something very special."
Review 3 for Wintery Snowscape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kedz
Date:December 11, 2009
City: Silver Spring
State:Maryland

Fantastic card!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"I love this card... I love the way my photo looks on it, I love the simplicity yet modern design, I love that it's a matte finish and how easy it is to personalize! So far it's the best Christmas card we have sent yet!"
Review 4 for Wintery Snowscape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by letusrapp
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

lovely with b/w pics!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I had this card printed with my children's holiday picture (in black and white) on the front and another b/w pic on the inside with a holiday message under the inside picture. They are so elegant! Certainly not as flashy or 'fun' as some of the other deisgns but really breathtaking. Works well with a formal picture, not sure it would look as nice with a casual or silly picture. Customer service is GREAT! As few minutes after I'd placed the order I got a call from a desinger who was reading my card and thougth the wording sounded a bit odd. She made a few suggestions (ultimately leaving it up to me and incorporating my ideas) and I'm so happy that she did. My cards were delivered to my door in just a few days. When you consider what you could spend just on cheap Christmas cards plus the cost of printing your kids pictures, (not to mention cutting them and all that ) you're better off to pay for these wonderful quality custom cards."
Review 5 for Wintery Snowscape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sandrassweets
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Fallbrook
State:California

Our Christmas Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"It was so easy to add our photos and personalize the card. Oh and not to mention the fact that they got them to me so quickly, I was really late getting my order in, but I was still able to send them out before Christmas and I didn't have to pay extra. Really cute designs too! Thank you Tiny Prints, looking forward to my next Christmas card and anything in between."
Review 6 for Wintery Snowscape
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by paheedan
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Quincy
State:Massachusetts

Best Christmas card ever

"I was very happy with your service. There was a problem with the photos I sent and the two people I spoke with to fix the issue were great.
I received calls from people I had not been in touch with (other than the yearly exchange of holiday greetings) in years.
Thank you, and I am planning on using you again this year."
Review 7 for Wintery Snowscape
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by agreen
Date:April 23, 2009
City: the woodlands
State:Texas

simply stated!

Pros: Modern
"loved this card from the moment i saw it! i was so excited to send this card out for the holidays....the only thing i was a bit disappointed on was the crease on the fold....it never seemed to be a clean fold other than that it was great product as always with tiny prints"
Review 8 for Wintery Snowscape
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by SweetD
Date:April 11, 2009
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Christmas Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"My husband and I got great feedback from our friends and family that received our Christmas card! I loved being able to use a black and white picture with the black and white design. The red font color for the inside message really made it pop. The quality was wonderful and we were really pleased with the simple, elegant outcome. When I was searching for a design I was wishing that this had a flat card option as well as a matte option, but it turned out great nonetheless. Also, more font choices would have been nice. Regardless, I am using TIny Prints for all future invitations, announcements, and holiday cards. They were prompt, professional, and the designs are unique."
Review 9 for Wintery Snowscape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennyP
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Mississauga
State:Outside of the U.S.

A Great Winter-Themed Card!!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I personalized this card to use for our at-home wedding reception party in February. We got married in January in Mexico, so we wanted to include the friends and family that couldn't join us. I really wanted a simple winter-themed invite and when I saw this, I knew it was perfect!!! We used a picture of the 2 of us from the engagement session our photographer did for us, and below it just simply stated our names in white. When you opened it, on the inside we had information written on both the left and right sides. On the left, we wrote about our upcoming wedding in Mexico and left it in the standard black text. On the right side, we wrote the information for the hall and reception we were having (ie: date, time, location, etc.). We changed the colour for this section to red, so it stood out and was the first part our guests looked at.
I was nervous at first to order something so important online. I didn't know what to expect or how the quality would be - I definitely didn't want something that looked like I just threw it together on my own! When the shipment came, I was completely overjoyed! The quality of the printing was exquisite and the card stock that they used was great! I was so happy with how wonderful they looked, I couldn't wait to get them all sent out!
Overall, everyone loved our invites! Most people still have them displayed on mantles and tables, showing the picture of us on the front! I still have people asking me about them - even my photographer was impressed!!!
"
Review 10 for Wintery Snowscape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bhg11
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Gorgeous!

Pros: Modern
"the staff at tiny prints was so helpful in editing my design and helping with the order. i loved the card so much i had to call back and order another 25!! and they were delivered quickly in time for the holidays. the high quality of the printing and the card stock made for the most elegant holiday card!! we still recieve compliments and its march"
Review 11 for Wintery Snowscape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sclark
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Orange County
State:California

Beautiful

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric
"We sent this as a combo Holiday Card/ Birth Announcement for our son. We were able to print all of his birth stats, etc. inside on the left side of the card. We received SO many compliments. And many people called to ask where we ordered them from. We were very happy with the print quality, paper quality, delivery time, etc. All of our future printing orders will be from Tiny Prints!"
Review 12 for Wintery Snowscape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by momofboys
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Saint John
State:Indiana

Holiday Masterpiece

Pros: Modern
"Everybody loved my Christmas card. I have gotten the most compliments on this card. The paper quality was thick and the photo was clear and beautiful."
Review 13 for Wintery Snowscape
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by photogirl
Date:April 1, 2009
City: newtown
State:Pennsylvania

great design

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this design twice for 2 different clients. The vertical card when folded looked horrible because the black ink/paper pulled away from the seam and showed the white paper underneath. It looked like it was ripped. I did score it first with a bone folder. The second card was a horizontal card and when folded looked beautiful. I would recommend checking quality of vertical card paper."
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceMay 6, 2009
We apologize to PhotoGirl for the scoring error on her vertical cards. Both cards were printed on the same paper, using the same method. However, her vertical cards were scored too low, such that the ink was printed across the score causing it to peel.

We work extremely hard to keep our error rate below 1%, but mistakes do occasionally happen. If you are unsatisfied with your order in ANY way, please contact us as soon as possible. We want to know about it, so we can make it right for you.
Review 14 for Wintery Snowscape
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Isabel7304
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Tualatin
State:Oregon

Love this card!

Pros: Modern
"I love the format of this card. We have a 2 year old and with this format, I was able to include a short paragraph of our son's "firsts" for the year. We used a professional color photo with a black background and my son was wearing a Red Sox jersey and holding a baseball bat. The colors came together awesome and we got TONS of compliments on the card and our little guy."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wintery Snowscape
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5