Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Holiday Blossoming

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

Holiday Blossoming

This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 30, 2009. Nestled in a bed of holiday blossoms and a warm red canvas is a photo that will capture the hearts of all who receive this card. Reconnect with loved ones and spread the joys of the holidays this season with this beautifully decorated photo card.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Holiday Blossoming
Review 1 for Holiday Blossoming
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by sgjj
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Lincoln
State:Nebraska

"had some trouble with the paper being off set the first printing, but they corrected it at no charge but had to wait for another shipment."
Review 2 for Holiday Blossoming
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Monkeypants
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Petaluma
State:California

Great Design

Pros: Modern
"I love the design on this card and I love that I was able to include so many pictures and captions inside.
The photo quality on my computer screen didn't exactly match the final product, but that's usually the case."
Review 3 for Holiday Blossoming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Veronica
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

Beautiful holiday card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is unique and has bright, beautiful colors. It is a great way to include two photos of your little angel(s), and allows you to add a caption to let people know when the photo was taken, etc. I got A LOT of compliments on this card!"
Review 4 for Holiday Blossoming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jhall03
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Parker
State:Colorado

The Perfect Christmas Card

Pros: Artistic
"The design of the card was perfect for the holidays and we also used it as a birth announcement for our daughter. There was plenty of room to write about our year inside and add pictures. I was worried about the quality of the picture we put on the cover, but the online customer service was very helpful and the picture turned out beautifully - many friend say it is hanging on their frig."
Review 5 for Holiday Blossoming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by btagwest
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Weston
State:Massachusetts

Classic Chirstmas Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was perferct. We had a family picture inserted in it that was vertical. I had a tough time finding a beautiful card that fit a vertical picture. This turned out gorgeous!!"
Review 6 for Holiday Blossoming
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Daphnie
Date:April 9, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

Gorgeous Card!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I got so many compliments on this very contemporary/modern design. I love the mixing of reds -- the colors were so vibrant on the actual card. Everyone said that it was just an absolutely beautiful holiday card. The actual product was great, but the delivery took a little longer than expected. Other than that, it was perfect. Thank you!"
Review 7 for Holiday Blossoming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MaiPai
Date:April 2, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

Unbelievable customized cards

"These cards were a big hit. I was able to customize the font, the spacing, and the inside writing. I used them for my holiday cards andI uploaded a nice family photo and provided a timeline of the year in review in the inside jacket. Everyone gave us so many compliments and told us they were going to imitate us next year!"
Review 8 for Holiday Blossoming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cara1
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Holiday Card

Pros: Modern
"I received tons of compliments from the friends and family that I sent this card to. They were all pleased with the quality of the photos and the paper.
I was extremely impressed with the customer service. The day after I submitted my photos a woman from the design group called me and warned me that one of my photos was going to look fuzzy on the card. She also gave me some design tips that made my card look great!
I had a slight problem with the ink on a few of the cards and without asking for it I received a credit to my Visa within a couple days of reporting the problem.
I couldn't have been more pleased with this order."
Review 9 for Holiday Blossoming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chimoy
Date:April 2, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

I love this card!

Pros: Modern
"Everyone who received this card commented on how beautiful it was. What's great about it is that is a real card and not, the typical "postcard" type. It so easy to change text and colors too."
Review 10 for Holiday Blossoming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChloeMae
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Wexford

Wonderful Christmas Card

Pros: Traditional
"Friends and Family delighted to see how our daughter had grown. We still have it stuck on the Fridge, love it !!"
Review 11 for Holiday Blossoming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CBauer
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Very pleased with card and printing!

Pros: Modern
"I was very satisfied with the quality of the card as well as the layout. I was extremely happy with Tiny Prints and will definitely order again."
Review 12 for Holiday Blossoming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by deannam
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Lovely Holiday Card

Pros: Artistic
"I loved this card because it was festive yet contemporary. I customized the colour, opting for chocolate brown and added a picture of our infant daughter on the cover. I also added a family portrait to the inside cover. We received lots of great feedback from friends and relatives and I plan to do a similar holiday card each year!"
Review 13 for Holiday Blossoming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by natalia
Date:April 1, 2009
City: WINDERMERE
State:Florida

Stunning holiday card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"I loved the versalitily of this card. It is very classy and beautiful colors. I absolutely adore the clothing by Tea Collection and the use of their patterns make this card perfect for any occassion. The inside of the card was a plus because of the additional pictures and captions that you can add. I always receive compliments and positive comments on all my purchases from Tiny Prints!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Holiday Blossoming
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5