Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Reindeer Games

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

Reindeer Games

This product will no longer be available for purchase after July 10, 2009. With style this bright, everyone will want you to lead the pack this holiday season! This delightful Christmas cartoon makes for a fun and stylish holiday address label full of heart.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Reindeer Games
Review 1 for Reindeer Games
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gigijava
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Charlton
State:Massachusetts

Xmas labels

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Humorous
"We bought these for our first christmas in our new house . They turned out great and everyone loved them!"
Review 2 for Reindeer Games
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bigdragonfleyes
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Loganville
State:Georgia

Reindeer Address Labels

Pros: Whimsical
"The labels were a very nice touch for the Reindeer Christmas Cards. I also chose the brown envelopes so the address labels stood out really well!!"
Review 3 for Reindeer Games
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mommy2avalynne
Date:April 10, 2009
City: Mililani
State:Hawaii

Great Match to Our Cards

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"When I was in line at the Post Office, people kept commenting how cute my cards looked. I told them the address labels matched the card insert. Crisp, bright printing quality. Really made our cards "pop" compared to everyone else! It was so easy to add them to our order too."
Review 4 for Reindeer Games
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CLZM
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Chestnut Hill
State:Massachusetts

Great address label - put a smile on my face

Pros: Whimsical
"why would anyone handwrite their return address when you have these to help you in the marathon holiday card process? these labels are easy and fun and coordinate with a number of cards for a professional look."
Review 5 for Reindeer Games
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HLM1
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Grosse Pointe Farms
State:Michigan

Reindeer Lables

Pros: Whimsical, Humorous
"Great labels, love that they matched our Christmas cards. I would definitely order the matching labels over having the envelopes printed with our address."
Review 6 for Reindeer Games
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Emms
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Holiday Labels

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"It was easy to personalize with my information and the colours looked great with our holiday cards."
Review 7 for Reindeer Games
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Irish
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Omaha
State:Nebraska

Adorable labels

"It was nice to have labels that matched my cards. I received many compliments."
Review 8 for Reindeer Games
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mlt1419
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Burr Ridge
State:Illinois

Cute Labels!!!

Pros: fun
"Love these labels!! They are SO cute!"
Review 9 for Reindeer Games
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amymarie1105
Date:April 1, 2009
City: chicago
State:Illinois

Perfect Labels

Pros: Simple Chic
"These labels were super cute...everyone loved them and how they matched the card inside. Super easy to use, personalize and order. Thanks Tiny Prints!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reindeer Games
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5