Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Santa's Sparkle

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

Santa's Sparkle

This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 30, 2009. Send a multi-photo holiday card that evokes all the wonder of an enchanted winter night with this magical design by Night Owl Paper Goods. The string of sparkling stars will remind your friends and family to count their blessings all season long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Santa's Sparkle
Review 1 for Santa's Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by happybear
Date:April 27, 2009
City: Bakersfield
State:California

Just Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I was so happy when I received these cards in the mail! The paper quality was amazing, not flimsy like many photo Christmas cards."
Review 2 for Santa's Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by orockski
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Great quality and beautiful card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"The paper quality was so impressive. It was a beautiful solid card. I received tons of compliments on it. It was also comparable in price to a lot of cards with much lesser quality."
Review 3 for Santa's Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nicole301
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Five Stars!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This
was my first experience ordering from Tiny Prints and I cannot
emphasize how thrilled I was with the product and with the service. I
ordered "Santa's Sparkle" for our holiday cards because I liked how the design was custom-looking and chic, yet simple. So many holiday cards
have over-the-top borders or images on them and I liked that the focus
of this simple design really was our daughter's photos. To me, this is what the holidays are all about. The quality of the paper and printing
was outstanding and I was also impressed by the vibrancy of the color
in the photos. The online layout process was easy to use and very
helpful in seeing what the finished product would look like ahead of
time. We received many, many compliments on our cards. We will be back!
Five stars!
"
Review 4 for Santa's Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maureen
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Hingham
State:Massachusetts

Santa's Sparkle

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"This was the 3rd time we used you and we get compliments every time. Love the card! We have two children now so we were able to do 2 singles and one with the two in the middle. The card received so many complements. At least 4-5 people have used you since they have gotten our cards. Great job! Love the way you can create it online!
"Where did you get these cards?"
"
Review 5 for Santa's Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kacy
Date:April 23, 2009
State:Tennessee

Lovely Holiday Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"This card met all my expectations. I chose black & white photos to avoid too much color, and I had such a great response from our friends and family. The red printed better than I expected and I really like how this card separately frames each photo rather than allowing them to blur together. Love it!"
Review 6 for Santa's Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by indymom
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Zionsville
State:Indiana

So Happy with Card

Pros: Artistic
"I was thrilled with the quality and clarity of the Christmas cards I ordered. I also loved being able to utilize three separate pictures to display on the card! This was not my first order, and will not be my last! :)"
Review 7 for Santa's Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StaceyS
Date:April 16, 2009
City: columbia
State:Maryland

Loved the Christmas Card

Pros: Whimsical
"I always find Tiny prints quality and customer service to be excellent. Again, we had another wonderful Christmas Card."
Review 8 for Santa's Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maisy
Date:April 12, 2009
City: Breinigsville
State:Pennsylvania

Three Cheers

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were very pleased with the ease of creating and ordering our Christmas cards from Tiny Prints. We were able to use special techniques to individualize our cards and found the customer service remarkable. We have received many compliments on our cards and have already made referrals. Three cheers for Tiny prints!"
Review 9 for Santa's Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Madison
State:Mississippi

Christmas Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I liked the quality of the cardstock that the card was printed on. I also liked the texture of the paper. I thought the internet design program was very easy to use. I had lots of compliments on this card!"
Review 10 for Santa's Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by cecilia
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Kleinburg
State:Outside of the U.S.

Beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Artistic, Religious
"The paper quality is excellent and the print is very clear with a great variety of script choices. I really like that I was able to personalize my card and was very pleased with the outcome. I receive wonderful feedback year after year from the greeting cards I have made and sent out to family and friends."
Review 11 for Santa's Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Roswell
State:Georgia

Perfect heartwarming card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I personalized the card with my own text, but the rest of the card did not have any room for improvement. The color was wonderful, the graphic design was just right and I loved being able to add three black and white photos. Everyone thought that I should frame it and everyone saved the card."
Review 12 for Santa's Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HappyMom
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Acwoth
State:Georgia

Great Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone in my family commented on how awesome our Christmas card was. It was very unique. We were very happy."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Santa's Sparkle
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5