Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Seasonal Symbols

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

Seasonal Symbols

This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 30, 2009. Shower everyone on your mailing list with sunshine, snow and sweet little flowers with this joyous celebration of the seasons! Designed by Hello Little One, this heartwarming card turns the New Year into a thing of beauty.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seasonal Symbols
Review 1 for Seasonal Symbols
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MaryS
Date:April 24, 2009
City: San Diego
State:California

Great card for twins!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This was the only card that I could find anywhere where I could insert a name under the picture for my twin girls. I loved the design so it was an easy pick."
Review 2 for Seasonal Symbols
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by writemom
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Alameda
State:California

beautiful but pricey

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"All of our friends comment on what a beautiful holiday card we had. I love that the choices extend beyond the typical, generic cards you see all the time."
Review 3 for Seasonal Symbols
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kathrynh
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Calgary

Perfect for the New Year!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"We loved this beautiful Happy New Year card that wishes card recipients well throughout all the seasons of the year. Using it also as a thank you card on the back for the Christmas gifts our daughter received, many friends and family gave us positive feedback about receiving the card in early January after the Christmas rush of mail, making it stand out more. The card is a lovely chocolate brown, very true to its online color and the two photo boxes are nice, as there are always tons of great pictures of the kids from over the holiday season to choose from! Highly recommend this joyous celebration of the seasons!"
Review 4 for Seasonal Symbols
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OKmama
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Oklahoma City
State:Oklahoma

new years card

Pros: Simple Chic
"everyone loved the cards and commented on how nice they turned out. i personalized it as a new years card with 2 photos of our son. the paper quality and print quality were excellent, exactly what i wanted. i will be purchasing announcements for our new baby from tiny prints."
Review 5 for Seasonal Symbols
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ld258
Date:April 2, 2009
City: branford, CT
State:Connecticut

FABULOUS DESIGN/QUALITY

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I received so many compliments from those I sent this card to. I personalized this product with pictures of my horse and sent it to his racetrack connections. When compared to the slew of other seasonal photo cards, my family, friends and colleagues were very impressed with the originality of design and quality of the card stock and photo reproduction. This design in particular goes beyond the holiday season and I love to visit folks months later and still see my card on display. When ordering this product, you can be confident you will get a high-end, professional and FABULOUS card that stands out from the rest."
Review 6 for Seasonal Symbols
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by jslater
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Cambridge
State:Massachusetts

Great result

Pros: Simple Chic
"These cards were just what we needed - we missed the holiday time frame and these were a nice New Year / Happy Spring alterntive!"
Review 7 for Seasonal Symbols
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lolly
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Apopka
State:Florida

NY 2009

Pros: simple & sweet
"I got rave reviews of my card and I loved it too."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Seasonal Symbols
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5