Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Winter Elegance

Winter Elegance

This product will be available for purchase for a limited time only. Express your fondest wishes for a peaceful holiday season and a prosperous New Year with this stunning multi-photo holiday card. The sweetly scalloped border and engaging, single snowflake create an irresistible elegance to last all season long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.783 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Winter Elegance
Review 1 for Winter Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaurieElizabeth
Date:January 30, 2010
City: Montgomery
State:Alabama

All In Good Taste

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional
"As soon as I saw this design, I knew it was "the one" for this year's Christmas card. With clean lines and beautiful script, it showcased the pictures I had taken of my two sons. A picture of each of them filled the outer boxes and a charming shot of the two of them took center stage. I had my boys in matching red sweaters, so I printed the cards in color so the sweaters would stand out against the timeless black and white background. I was even more impressed when I received my shipment. They were stunning. I have received too many compliments to count from family and friends. Tiny Prints is a step above."
Review 2 for Winter Elegance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by southernmommy
Date:January 28, 2010
State:Kentucky

Cute Holiday Card

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"I loved the card - red and black seemed to be the theme this year for Christmas and I was excited to find such a cute card with those colors."
Review 3 for Winter Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by celizabeth34
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Ellicott City
State:Maryland

HIgh Praises

Pros: classic
"I have ordered from Tiny Prints on 3 occasions. They always deliver beautiful cards, that are not the normal photo shop cards. I recommend them to everyone I know. This card in particular was the favorite among family and friends this past holiday season."
Review 4 for Winter Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rica
Date:December 11, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Absolutely beautiful

"Great design and great paper quality as usual. I've received so many compliments on the card."
Review 5 for Winter Elegance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Winettka
State:Illinois

Christmas Card

Pros: Traditional
"I would never think to use black on a Christmas card but this design was so pretty with the white and red, reminiscent of a Nordic sweater. The color scheme complimented my color photos without over powering them. The script writing went well with the snowflake motif. I received numerous compliments on how pretty the card was. I love that Tiny Prints has so many designed that although many of my friends order from them, we all have such individual cards."
Review 6 for Winter Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by novmom
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Troy
State:Michigan

Classy and Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is the second year in a row that I have used Tiny Prints for my holiday cards and I will be back again next year! The cards are excellent quality and the choices are endless. So classy and beautiful."
Review 7 for Winter Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Teojack
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Santa Clarita
State:California

Excellent Quality

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"The photo and paper quality are excellent! The card design allowed the photos to be the focus of the card."
Review 8 for Winter Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cbarnabas
Date:November 19, 2009
City: Lincolnwood
State:Illinois

Simply beautiful

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We just love the Christmas card!!! The quality is wonderful, the service is way beyond what you can imagine. The people, well they really go above and beyond to accomodate your needs. We will continue to use Tiny Prints. This is a great company and it was a pleasure to do business with them."
Review 9 for Winter Elegance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ehodgkinson
Date:April 24, 2009
City: APO
State:Colorado

Holiday Cuteness

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Traditional
"My family and friends loved how all three of my children's faces lit up this Holiday card. It was the most perfect presentation of our family."
Review 10 for Winter Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmyinSeattle
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Issaquah
State:Washington

great quality

Pros: Traditional
"This was my 2nd year ordering Christmas cards from Tiny Prints. The paper is thick, it isnt like those flimsy photo cards from drugstores. I loved this card in partcular because it matched my daughters black and red outfits and I was able to capture three expressions on one card. Tiny Prints cards are worth the extra money!!!! You wont be disappointed."
Review 11 for Winter Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tippacanoe
Date:April 23, 2009
City: La Jolla
State:California

Amazing high quality card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was such an easy process. I was a bit skeptical because the price was so good! However, the when the card arrived, I was so pleased at the quality and received many compliments from friends. As a matter of fact, many friends asked where I had them done. I have recommended Tiny Prints and will be back next year!"
Review 12 for Winter Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JillME
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Ridgefield
State:Connecticut

Christmas Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I personalized this product by adding three Christmas pictures of my son. Because the background is black, I was able to add colored pictures and the colors seemed very vibrant against the background.
The quality of the paper was very good, it was a firm card stock."
Review 13 for Winter Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by KatiePR
Date:April 23, 2009
City: North Attleboro
State:Massachusetts

Very Elegant, Good Quality

Pros: Traditional
"This card looked great with the black and white images we used, we received many compliments on it! Good quality paper and image as well."
Review 14 for Winter Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 9, 2009
City: TuLSA
State:Oklahoma

Elegant Christmas card!

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"Loved the elegance of the card.
The colors were classic and traditional.
We had a ton of compliments!
thank you!
"
Review 15 for Winter Elegance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Casey4
Date:April 9, 2009
City: New Canaan
State:Connecticut

Christmas Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love how easy it is to plave pictures and edit them. Picture quality could be better."
Review 16 for Winter Elegance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marina
Date:April 9, 2009
City: east hanover
State:New Jersey

holiday card

Pros: Traditional
"I liked the overall card a lot. It was simple and elegant. My only issue was that is didn't look as crisp in person as it does on-line. Maybe it was the pictures I chose to put in or the fact that 3 pix accross was too much. If each photo had a tiny border so they did not meld together so much. I love the tiny prints cards but next time I would go with a 1 picture card."
Review 17 for Winter Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BPD5
Date:April 2, 2009
City: New Canaan
State:Connecticut

Beautiful Holiday Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I thought the price value of the card was terrific. I loved the design & it worked great with my photos. The printing quality was terrific. The customer service was outstanding. I was able to make changes to the photos while speaking with a representative on the phone. I was also able to change the entire card design (I chose a different card) while on the phone with a rep when I was reviewing a proof of the 1st card I selected. Your staff was great!"
Review 18 for Winter Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lanny
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Timonium
State:Maryland

Elegant Card

Pros: Traditional
"This is one of my favorite cards. The style is very elegant and lends itself well to both color and black and white pictures. I received many comments from my friends and family over the holidays about how much they loved my card. You will definately be satisfied with your finished product."
Review 19 for Winter Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lisa5
Date:April 1, 2009
City: PLAINVIEW
State:New York

Elegant card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I received many positive responses on this beautiful holiday card. The paper quality was thick and the photo quality was great. My pictures were displayed in black and white and it was my favorite holiday card to date."
Review 20 for Winter Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by momd
Date:April 1, 2009
City: scarsdale
State:New York

pretty, not typical - still holiday elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card was pretty and elegant with a touch of whimsy. It was not your typical card seen everywhere (which is a good thing) but it still represented the holidays."
1 2 >