Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Jewel Tones

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

Jewel Tones

This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 30, 2009. Take a break from winter's grays and blues to liven up your holiday wishes with deep colors and a chic floral design. Designed by Night Owl Paper Goods, this bold New Year's photo card will lift their spirits with style and charm.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jewel Tones
Review 1 for Jewel Tones
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmyN
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Sarasota
State:Florida

Chic New Year's Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was simple in design with bold colors. It was printed on high quality paper. The photo came out crystal clear. My photo was taken outside with a lot of greenery that coordinated well with the green in the card. The results came out fantastic!"
Review 2 for Jewel Tones
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by boag
Date:April 9, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Great Non denominational card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"Liked this card for its general theme, not religious, seasonal but not specific."
Review 3 for Jewel Tones
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hollyintexas
Date:April 8, 2009
City: Austin
State:Texas

Loved this card!

Pros: Modern
"I received a LOT of great comments on our new year's card this year. i will definitely use tiny prints again - it was so easy!"
Review 4 for Jewel Tones
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by boomwu
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

photo card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic
"I personalized the envelopes with our home address which is probably one of the most important things. The print was beautiful. The card colors was very pretty and works with the pictures of my boys. The quality of the paper was great. It was thick. I was disappointed in the picture quality... expecting the picture image to be sharper.
People love the colors of the card.
"
Review 5 for Jewel Tones
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by susang
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Bethesda
State:Maryland

rich color, nice design

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The paper quality was great and the colors are beautiful. I personally look for contemporary or modern styles and this definitely fit the bill. I would recommend it highly."
Review 6 for Jewel Tones
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Heathpaige
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Austin
State:Texas

Perfect experience!

Pros: Simple Chic
"After missing my deadline for Christmas cards, I decided to do new years cards for a change. The design was perfect -- classic yet fun. The quality was wonderful! Several members of our family wanted to frame the card when they received it!
I tried to upload a picture that was not high resolution enough - and the customer service staff actually called me to talk through it and make sure I submitted the right file. I was blown away; customer service like that does not exist anymore!
I will 100% use tinyprints again. It was a perfect experience!"
Review 7 for Jewel Tones
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lkthomps
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Fairbanks
State:Alaska

2008 Holiday Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"-We used a picture of ourselves from our fall wedding reception with us dressed in colors that were part of the design and created a 2008 holiday card.
-We used the blank back side for a personal message; it was a little more earth friendly than the usual folded greeting card. At first I thought it wouldn't be as nice, but it turned out better than I imagined.
-The design is what really grabbed me; we wanted to get away from any religious connotations for our holiday card and this one really worked for our sense of style: simple, creative & modern."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jewel Tones
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5