Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Snowflake Print

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

Snowflake Print

This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 30, 2009. Cover your multi-photo holiday card in stylish snowflakes to send your season's greetings in an unforgettable way. This gorgeous design from simplyput by Ashley Woodman offers elegance and energy to spare.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Snowflake Print
Review 1 for Snowflake Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gallagher
Date:May 5, 2009
City: Oconomowoc
State:Wisconsin

Great Quality

Pros: Modern, Religious
"I loved this card! We were able to truly personalize it by changing the wording and adding a Bible verse. Our Christmas cards were loved by our family and friends!"
Review 2 for Snowflake Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by yasinsl
Date:April 13, 2009
City: Baton Rouge
State:Louisiana

Awesome customer Service and Quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"Your staff is always helpful. They answer questions. Personally call if picture quality is not what it needs to be before printing. Paper is high end. Designs are the best. Easy to use site. Delivery is fast and on time. I always recommend to friends."
Review 3 for Snowflake Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mrshollywood
Date:April 8, 2009
City: Gig Harbor
State:Washington

Fun & Pretty Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The website made this a very easy card to customize and change around the pictures to get them perfect. I was very pleased with the quality of the paper and was proud to send it out to my family and friends!"
Review 4 for Snowflake Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 2, 2009
City: canton
State:Massachusetts

fun & unique

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"we typically do the standard photo paper card from somewhere like Kodak gallery, this card was quite different as it was an actual card, not just a glossy photo with writing added and had the images worked into it. We mixed wedding photos with pics of our dog so the quality was quite different. we got a helpful call from customer service that one photo did not look quite right and so we were able to adjust before sending something that looked poor. we had a great deal of positive feedback from friends and family who received this holiday card that it was different, fun and very well designed."
Review 5 for Snowflake Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlicetheMom
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Easley
State:South Carolina

Really Nice Job

Pros: Photo-Centric, elegant
"We didn't have one "perfect" image of our children for our holiday card, so this was a perfect choice for showcasing just a lot of cute pictures. We got tons of compliments on the whole thing. And the blue and brown combo was just gorgeous."
Review 6 for Snowflake Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nickie
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Palm Beach
State:Florida

All for Lily

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"I loved the quality and style of this card"
Review 7 for Snowflake Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Juliek
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Goodyear
State:Arizona

Holiday Card

Pros: Modern
"I ordered these in the red color for xmas and they turned out beautiful. I got lots of compliments. I love ordering from Tiny Prints. I always receive my order super fast and it always looks great!"
Review 8 for Snowflake Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tickledpinkgirl
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Loads of Compliments!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"What a beautiful card!! So many people commented on how much they liked it. They thought it was unique to have separate photos (just in case you can't get a good one of everyone together!). Can't wait to do another one."
Review 9 for Snowflake Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mommyofmelandmax
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Redondo Beach
State:California

Loved the Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, captured the spirit of our family
"The design was very elegant, but simple. The designers were able to lighten a photograph that was too dark and did not match the others I'd submitted. Also, the designers caught a gramatical error that I had made. The proofing feature is fantastic: you see exactly what the card will look like. I use Tiny Prints for all special announcements and holiday greetings."