Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sprinkled Stars

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

Sprinkled Stars

This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 30, 2009. Scatter some magic throughout your social circle with an enchanting New Year's greeting card covered in stars. Designed by Petite Alma, this vibrant photo card is sure to lift the spirits of all your friends and family.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sprinkled Stars
Review 1 for Sprinkled Stars
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KirstenM
Date:April 24, 2009
City: chicago
State:Illinois

Cute New Years card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really liked the card - nice quality card stock, picture looked good. The only think is that it was longer than I had pictured - make sure you are aware of the measurements!"
Review 2 for Sprinkled Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by carrieb
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Austin
State:Texas

Wonerful products

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"The quality and design of this product were top notch! I love all of the Tiny Prints designs, it's hard to choose which ones to order!"
Review 3 for Sprinkled Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by caramcd
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

unique and customized

Pros: Modern
"I love the fact that all of the cards can be completely personalized. It is also great to have a big selection of holiday cards to choose from that are not religion-specific."
Review 4 for Sprinkled Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by soccermom123
Date:April 2, 2009
State:California

Beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This design matched perfectly with the picture that I wanted to use. The website was very easy to use and the cards came as promised."
Review 5 for Sprinkled Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MarlaE
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Holiday Cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was my first order with Tiny Prints. I was very pleased with the quality of the cards I ordered particularly the thickness of the paper. The cards were easy to customize and the ordering process was straightforward and easy. The cards arrived in a shorter than anticipated amount of time. Overall, I am very pleased with this initial experience."
Review 6 for Sprinkled Stars
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by dgkkk
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Huntsville
State:Alabama

Quality Card

Pros: Traditional
"The card was great. I was a bit surprised by the colors as the website colors looked different. However, I was pleasantly surprised that the colors on the card looked great!"
Review 7 for Sprinkled Stars
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by witzee
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Austin
State:Texas

sprinkled stars

Pros: Modern
"I love your designs, but the photo quality was poor in two out of three of my orders. A little grainy, a bit yellow - not how it looked on the computer. If I'd been advised that the photos were weak (dpi) I would have chosen others."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sprinkled Stars
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5