Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Love Album: 11 oz White

Love Album: 11 oz White

This ceramic mug is dishwasher and microwave safe. Available in 11 oz. white, 15 oz. white or 11 oz. black. Personalize your new mug and enjoy a cozy cup of joe at home or in the office. Our custom mugs make the perfect gift for birthdays, holidays and anniversaries---and put the “fun” in functional!
Average Customer Rating:
4.64 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
23 of 25(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Love Album: 11 oz White
Review 1 for Love Album: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sclostio
Date:December 30, 2014
City: Abbeville
State:Louisiana

Perfection

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric
"This mug was printed perfectly. No defects at all."
Review 2 for Love Album: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Grammee
Date:December 27, 2014
City: Medford
State:Oregon

Photo Mug AMAZING

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical
"I was concerned about ordering this.. I tried on from a company a year ago and it was hideous. This cup was EASY to order, EASY to personalize and it prompted when photos would not be suitable size and pixel wise. There is an option to have someone check your wording in case you misspell something and it is a free service. I ordered and the package was delivered in time for Christmas when it was ordered way late... It arrived in a Styrofoam box that form fitted the cup perfectly. With this packing there was literally NO CHANCE that the item would break. The quality of the mug and the printing on it was superb. I'm about to order more. Thank you Tiny Prints!!"
Review 3 for Love Album: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KEaton
Date:December 27, 2014
City: Burlington
State:North Carolina

Beautiful Mugs!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Modern
"These mugs make amazing gifts for grandparents! They brought the receivers to tears!"
Review 4 for Love Album: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pome
Date:December 26, 2014

Great mug

"The mug arrived quickly and the photos came out better than expected. My husband was really happy with his gift. The mug is in the smaller side."
Review 5 for Love Album: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Ljca
Date:December 22, 2014

I know I'm picky but...

"This mug is cute but they darkened my photos significantly. I am a professional photographer and my screen is calibrated. Therefore there shouldn't be any change in the photo. I gave specific instructions not to lighten or darken. Oh well!"
Review 6 for Love Album: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JTucci
Date:December 22, 2014
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Cute mug

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Loved the design and colors of the mug. I would suggest not to zoom in on a picture because the photo quality is not very good on the one picture I zoomed in on. It looked better in the preview than on the actual mug I received."
Review 7 for Love Album: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Patti0902
Date:December 22, 2014
City: Marlton
State:New Jersey

Personalized Mug

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"This is a gift for my dad with pictures on it of my children. It turned out way better than I even expected. He is going to love it and I love it so much I want to order another one for myself! Great job Tinyprints!"
Review 8 for Love Album: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HappyCamper00
Date:December 21, 2014
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Beautiful mug

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"My grandmother absolutely loves her new mug with pictures of her grandchildren I'm so happy at how the mug turned out! Definitely will be ordering again!"
Review 9 for Love Album: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrianaB
Date:December 21, 2014
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Awesome mug!

Pros: Traditional
"I used iPhone pics for the mug and it turned out great!"
Review 10 for Love Album: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nobie
Date:December 21, 2014
City: Somerset
State:New Jersey

Amazing

Pros: Modern
"The best Christmas ever so far..... Priceless monments....."
Review 11 for Love Album: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kbierley
Date:December 20, 2014

Coffee Mug

Pros: Modern
"I made a coffee mug for my mother-in-law and husband to display on their desk at work. Quick delivery and they were even better than expected. The picture quality was great!"
Review 12 for Love Album: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Luna7777777
Date:December 15, 2014

Blurry Printing

"The preview didn't show any resolution problems with my pictures, yet when I recieved the mug, my photos were indeed blurry."
Review 13 for Love Album: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LyssaSuee
Date:November 25, 2014

Beautfiul!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was a gift to my father. I am 1000000% happy with it! Beautiful Mug & Great Quality!"
Review 14 for Love Album: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrittniH
Date:October 5, 2014

Granny Mug

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was kinda iffy on purchasing one of these mugs (or any personalized mug) due to how good the pictures would turn out. I must say it turned out WAY better then I would have ever imagined!!!!!! I even used pictures from my cell phone and we all know those could turn out blurry but it was PERFECT! And not to mention you could change the name which I loved! Not everyone is "Grandma" ;-) I will definitely purchase another one without hesitation!!!!"
Review 15 for Love Album: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kkmath
Date:October 5, 2014

Cute mug - fair quality

Pros: Traditional
"The design of this mug is very cute, however, the photo quality is not good. The pictures came out a little dark and blurry."
Review 16 for Love Album: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nay25
Date:October 5, 2014

beautiful mug

Pros: Modern
"I was able to design this mug for my husband and he absolutely loved it . i could change the text to whatever i wanted it to say as well as the size and color of the font. We loved it so much i customized another for my mom."
Review 17 for Love Album: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hansonpartyof4
Date:October 4, 2014
City: Cortez
State:Colorado

lovely

Pros: Simple Chic
"I bought this mug for myself & love it. I love seeing my little ones sweet faces in the morning. This would be an amazing gift. The mug & picture quality is great. Will probably get these for the grandma's for Christmas!"
Review 18 for Love Album: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Debbiemom3
Date:October 4, 2014
State:Florida

"Great quality product. Looks exactly as I wanted it. Clear pictures. It is functional as well as sentimental. Everyone comments how nice it is. Great idea. I will get more in the future."
Review 19 for Love Album: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Miracle467
Date:October 3, 2014

Cute!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: cute
"Very cute. She loved it. Looks cuter in person!"
Review 20 for Love Album: 11 oz White
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlineBi1710
Date:May 25, 2014
City: Bethesda
State:Maryland

Very good

Pros: casual
"My mom loved it so that's what really matters. I wish the pictures were a little bigger in the mug. Other than that I love it!"
1 2 >