Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Hello Goodbye

Hello Goodbye

<p class="na" Please note: This product will no longer be available in this specific size, but will be available in a slightly different size after October 1, 2010. Give your friends and family the gift of a clean slate this holiday season! This modern photo New Year's card from Sarah Hawkins Designs encourages everyone to wave goodbye to their troubles and rejoice in the promise of tomorrow.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hello Goodbye
Review 1 for Hello Goodbye
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tinyprintsfan9
Date:January 31, 2010
City: San Diego
State:California

Love this card!

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"This card is very classy, we got a lot of compliments on it!"
Review 2 for Hello Goodbye
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Laurkcp
Date:January 28, 2010
City: DRESHER
State:Pennsylvania

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the card and the available fonts. It was very easy to personalize."
Review 3 for Hello Goodbye
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EvieandAudMom
Date:January 27, 2010
City: weston
State:Florida

Great New Years Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"This is the third successful purchase in the past year from Tiny Prints. The Hello / Goodbye New Years card was exactly as expected, great quality, thick paper, and the photo printed perfect and clearly. The turn around time was unbelievable, I think within 24 hours of hitting the confirm button, the cards were shipped. We received so many compliments on this card and will of course be ordering from Tiny Prints again in the near future."
Review 4 for Hello Goodbye
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Christy95
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Lithia
State:Florida

New Home New Year

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I am a first time home buyer and decided to send out New Year cards with a picture of myself and my Yellow lab to start off the New Year. The card quality is amazing! They turned out beautiful and I received so many compliments on them.
I will use Tiny Prints from here on out for all of my "firsts" and special moments that happen in the future :-)
"
Review 5 for Hello Goodbye
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mjpmomotwinz
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Whitefish Bay
State:Wisconsin

Classy Card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved everything about this card. I always get my card out late so the Goodbye 2009, Hello 2010 was perfect!! Since I have boys, I also liked the way the card was a bit more masculine."
Review 6 for Hello Goodbye
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Richard
Date:December 17, 2009
City: Grandview Heights
State:Ohio

Goodbye Hello

Pros: Photo-Centric
"This is the most appropreate card for the New Year. We will be sending it out on the 30th so everyone should have it on Jan 2. Your service is always good and we will be using you again. Thanks for the great products
Mr. B
Grandview Heights, Ohio
"
Review 7 for Hello Goodbye
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by snielsen
Date:April 28, 2009
City: Orange County
State:California

holiday card 08

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"very easy to design and order...quick turnaround too!"
Review 8 for Hello Goodbye
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by katiezoe
Date:April 26, 2009
City: Portland
State:Maine

Elegant Outcome

Pros: Simple Chic
"As newlyweds planning a late honeymoon I was behind on sending out holiday cards. I chose this "New Year's" card instead because I loved the simple design that happened to be the colors of my wedding. The end result was perfect and elegant. We received many compliments on our New Year's card!"
Review 9 for Hello Goodbye
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Adnor
Date:April 25, 2009
City: Portsmouth
State:New Hampshire

Great quality

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Love the heavy card stock and that it's not shiny like ones you get from the drug store."
Review 10 for Hello Goodbye
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by momtoboys
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Westport
State:Connecticut

Modern Alternative to Christmas Card

Pros: Modern
"Great option if you're always pressed to get your Christmas cards out on time! The dark brown is rich and goes nicely with the bright green. Paper was thick and heavy, and the printing was sharp and finished looking. Perfect if you're not going the traditional red/green route."
Review 11 for Hello Goodbye
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 200933
Date:April 23, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Unusual Design & Terrific Design

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Everyone who rec'd this called to say that they loved it. The design was unusual, simple, modern & easy clean. Overall, it was a huge hit!"
Review 12 for Hello Goodbye
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pam3028
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Marshfield
State:Massachusetts

Great product and company!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The colors on this card were rich. Great service, speedy and very user friendly. I loved the wide variety of cards. Very easy to insert pictures and message. Simple elegance! I can't count the compliments we've had. I would use this company again and again!"
Review 13 for Hello Goodbye
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Norfolk
State:Virginia

Beautiful Christmas card alternative

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"This template is beautiful. I was running late with my cards this past holiday season and wanted something that wouldn't look late. This New Year's design was perfect. The quality was outstanding, the presentation beautiful and I received dozens of compliments on them to boot."
Review 14 for Hello Goodbye
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Johanna
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Arlington
State:Texas

Fabulous Photo card!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"We got so many compliments on this card. We used it instead of a Christmas card. We loved the colors and pattern, and the paper quality is great. The best thing about Tiny Prints is that you can upload the photo yourself, edit it and get it the way you want it, so you know EXACTLY what you will be receiving. Great quality, great customer service. We use Tiny Prints for all of our cards and announcements!"
Review 15 for Hello Goodbye
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Drummer5
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Birmingham
State:Michigan

New Year's Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Our family was away for a good part of December, so I didn't get a chance to send out my usual Christmas cards. Boy, am I glad I didn't because I never would've seen the New Year Cards I mailed to our friends and family. I choose this greeting card because I loved the brown and green color combination. I was so happy when I received my order. The card was sturdy and the print and photo quality was terrific. It was by far my favorite greeting card I've ever sent."
Review 16 for Hello Goodbye
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Charlie
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Cutest card ever!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric
"I spell my name "Ame", but legally it is "Amy" and within 5 minutes of ordering my cards, customer service called to make sure that I didn't have a printing error on my cards. I thought it was amazing that the person reviewing the cards checked it against my credit card. Attention to detail is wonderful. My happy new year cards were a big hit!"
Review 17 for Hello Goodbye
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenn7
Date:April 1, 2009
City: San Gabriel
State:California

Wonderful Card

"I was very happy with the card! The quality was excellent."
Review 18 for Hello Goodbye
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Adam
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Valencia
State:California

Great product

Pros: Modern, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"Hi. We were looking for something to celebrate 2009 and this design was perfect. It was easy to format and we got a wonderfully-designed card that our friends and family really liked."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hello Goodbye
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5