Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Extending Thanks

Extending Thanks

Average Customer Rating:
1 out of 5
1
 out of 
5
(1 Review) 1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1 review)
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
0 of 1(0%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Extending Thanks
Review 1 for Extending Thanks
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by SLITTLE
Date:June 27, 2014

Not exactly what I expected

Pros: Simple Chic
"Purchased for engagement party and wedding shower thank you notes prior to wedding.
Ordered the cream version, was disappointed in the color/text of our names. Our names are simply printed in plain black ink on top of the card design - didn't feel very custom. Double checked and the design on the screen definitely has the names shown as the same brown color of the paper.
Too bad, because I very much like the design and quality of the cards. Not sure I will use them"
Response from Tiny Prints:By StephanieCustomer ServiceOctober 2, 2014
Hi SLITTLE! We received your review and were very sorry to hear you were disappointed with your thank you cards! In personalization, there is the choice to have your names printed in either black, or the brown that matches the card. It looks like you might have accidentally chosen the black.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If you would like to try a batch with the brown color, please contact us as soon as possible, and we can definitely create a reorder for you.