Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Chrysanthemum: Aloe

Chrysanthemum: Aloe

Average Customer Rating:
1 out of 5
1
 out of 
5
(1 Review) 1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1 review)
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
0 of 1(0%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chrysanthemum: Aloe
Review 1 for Chrysanthemum: Aloe
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by sofia2222
Date:June 19, 2014

Looks cheap

"We bought this as a gift for my daughter's teacher. Given the time constraint I can't try to return it. The paper is flimsy and cheap and the color is very muted. What makes it even worse is that the shade of green for the name and the design do not match and actually clash. It just looks horrible and I'm so embarrassed to give this as a gift."
Response from Tiny Prints:By StephanieCustomer ServiceJune 26, 2014
We received your review and were very sorry to hear you were disappointed with your cards.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.