Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Bird Bundle: Meadow

Bird Bundle: Meadow

<p class="na" Please note: This product will no longer be available in this specific size, but will be available in a slightly different size after June 2, 2010. Charm your friends and family with this adorable take on the traditional stork. Use these chic baby shower invitations to gather the chicks at your nest for a day of fun, food and laughter!
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bird Bundle: Meadow
Review 1 for Bird Bundle: Meadow
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by pdmc914
Date:December 9, 2009

Very nice quality

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The quality of this invite is very nice in terms of print color, paper quality, etc. You'll be pleased.
The design team, however, did change some of my text to match house style (it had something to do with how a date or time or something was formatted). I was a little surprised that they'd do that without asking me first, but customer service handled the issue very well."
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceDecember 10, 2009
We apologized to this customer for not contacting her prior to making the text change when she called and discounted her order.

We added the ordinal after the date so that it read October 24th instead of October 24 in keeping with US date standards.
Review 2 for Bird Bundle: Meadow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Toban1
Date:September 19, 2009
City: Los Angeles
State:California

design cards

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I wanted something diffrent from the plain evite, and this one stand out the most for me. i love the color and was able to get decor in the color to match also. my friends, family, co-worker really love it and told me how beautiful and difffrent it was. when i plan something i rather it looks nice and not cheap. no problem ordering it over the phone and getting it on time"
Review 3 for Bird Bundle: Meadow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CurlygirlCD
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Glendale
State:California

sophisticated & simple

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very current in colors, text and images, not so traditional for a baby shower, which I like. Paper stock was very nice, and has good weight. Everyone loved the invitation who rsvp'd. Loved all the simple details, and gave us a color and theme that we repeated throughout the baby shower."
Review 4 for Bird Bundle: Meadow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by biras30338
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Modern Baby Shower

Pros: Modern
"We were thrilled with the clean, modern design of this invitation. In general the print quality was terrific. As always, our order was shipped promptly. The honoree for the shower loved the invitations!
We always have terrific service through tinyprints."
Review 5 for Bird Bundle: Meadow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by kaikai
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Bolton
State:Massachusetts

great shower card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I've gotten a lot of good responses to this baby shower. The card stock is nice & heavy, and the colors matched our theme perfectly. I liked how this was one of the few co-ed baby shower invites that I could find; even better is the gender-neutral colors.
I do wish that I could have more leeway in the text of the card - the address of the shower (my parents house) could have used a little more explanation, I think, but there just wasn't room. I also wish that I could have chosen whether or not to capitalize the text - not a huge deal, but it was ALL in lowercase, which seemed a bit...rude... to name my parents by name and not even capitalize their names.
I also wish I could have ordered these in groups of 10. I have a whole bunch of leftovers that just seem completely wasteful.
(hint: we had our baby shower be not only co-ed, but kid friendly as well, so our friends didn't have to hunt down baby sitters if they were both going to come. My nieces are very excited to be included in this event. Again, a little more room to write on the card would have been nice to help explain this.)"
Review 6 for Bird Bundle: Meadow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nihad910
Date:April 2, 2009
City: astoria
State:New York

Perfect for the theme

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This was the second set of invitations I've ordered from Tiny Prints. This particular shower was a "green" baby shower. The look of this card fit in perfectly with feel we were going for. Shipping was fast and all the guests loved the card."
Review 7 for Bird Bundle: Meadow
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Moriah
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Fairfax
State:California

Love the Design

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really love the design, but I thought the green color would be brighter. I love it and the website was very easy to use!"