Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blessed Birth

Blessed Birth

This product will be available for purchase for a limited time only. Send your love in an elegant and understated way with this gorgeous multi-photo holiday card from Jill Smith Design. Full of charm and style, this design offers the perfect way to keep in touch with your loved ones this holiday season.
Average Customer Rating:
4.905 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blessed Birth
Review 1 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mallickj
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Havertown
State:Pennsylvania

Blessed Birth

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were so happy with our cards. They were delivered with plently of time to personalize and deliver despite our ordering mid-December!
We were told by many family and friends that ours was their favorite Christmas card this year!
"
Review 2 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Livermore
State:California

Christmas card

Pros: Religious
"I loved my 2009 Christmas cards. Our family celebrated two weddings this year. I was able to include a picture from each and a group photo and a Nativity image to celebrate the Christmas season. I received so many compliments on them. Thank you."
Review 3 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by KiimZ
Date:December 24, 2009
City: Dayton
State:Ohio

Lovely card

Pros: Religious
"Really thoughtful feedback. Beautiful card. Love the endless selection. Will definitely use again."
Review 4 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alerstang
Date:December 12, 2009
City: Valdosta
State:Georgia

Baby Annoucement

Pros: Traditional
"This was my favorite card by far!!!! My son's birth
annoucement and Christmas card all in one!!!
What a wonderful way to celebrate the Birth of Jesus!
"
Review 5 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by motheroftwoinCT
Date:December 9, 2009
City: New Canaan
State:Connecticut

Love this card!

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I love the child-like component to this traditional nativity scene, and I was happy to find a three-photo card I really like. I recommend doing the photos in color (which I did) because the colors really pop brilliantly with the brown background. I had to play with the verbiage and font a bit to fit what I wanted on there, but otherwise everything else was easy to do. Photo uploading was a cinch, and it's great to be able to customize Christmas cards in this way."
Review 6 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SkiSquaw
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Mountain View
State:California

Great cards

Pros: Modern
"Tiny Prints is a god save. They make greeting cards fun again. Cool features, great quality, and Exceptional service, what else could you ask for."
Review 7 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tick
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Cleveland
State:Mississippi

Simple and Unique

Pros: Religious
"Used this card for a birth announcement/Christmas card ... The staff of "tiny prints" contacted me with suggestions to improve my choice of words and layout... Very impressed with customer service! Could not be more pleased! :)"
Review 8 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mahalo
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Frisco
State:Texas

Christmas Love

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Religious
"Warm touching card which delivers the message, spirit & love of Christmas with the personal touch of your triple family photos."
Review 9 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GlamlandoMom
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Very sweet Christmas card

Pros: Modern, Religious
"Very pleased with this card and I had all kinds of compliments from friends and family. The manger scene was so sweet and reminded all the reason for celebrating Christmas!"
Review 10 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pumpkinpeanut
Date:April 23, 2009
City: St Louis
State:Missouri

Lovely nativity scene

Pros: Simple Chic, Religious
"Very nice, classy card...quality thick cardstock. Only slight issue was photos were cropped a little differently on actual product than what I saw when I imported them when ordering. I liked how this had religious motif, whereas most cards on this site do not."
Review 11 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Krmcnulty
Date:April 23, 2009
City: San Jose
State:California

Perfect Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric, Religious, simply-stated
"This turned out to be a perfect card for our family. As a Christian family, i always look for Christmas cards that 1) remind family and friends what Christmas is truly about, 2) share pictures of our little boys with family and friends, and 3) actually say Merry Christmas versus Happy Holidays. This card therefore was perfect. It is also important that a card is simply-stated, and shows qualtiy. Tiny Prints really gave us a great Christmas card this year, that was loved by family and friends... one or two even said it was the best card they received. I would probably order this card year after year if I could! (but won't b/c that wouldn't be as much fun -- so please TP keep the great designs and quality coming!)"
Review 12 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 12, 2009
City: Decatur
State:Georgia

LOVED this design!

Pros: Simple Chic, Religious
"These cards are so cute. The design is simple and tasteful. The photos turned out stunning. I keep coming back to Tiny Prints for the style that is perfect."
Review 13 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FreshAirFreak
Date:April 10, 2009
City: Santa Barbara
State:California

Nativity Christmas Card

Pros: Modern, Religious
"The cardstock used for this card definitely sets it apart from other photo cards out there. The beautiful design was what caught my eye. I couldn't find anything close on other sites."
Review 14 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by EMSinAR
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Rogers
State:Arkansas

A Big Hit

Pros: Traditional, Religious
"I arranged the photos similar to the example, with each of my two boys on the sides and one of the two together in the middle. Also did photos in b&w. Friends and family LOVED the cards. I wish I would have ordered more than I did. People asked how we did the cards that way (on that type of cardstock paper). They loved it and so did we!!"
Review 15 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TSGriffin
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Valmeyer
State:Illinois

No dissappointments!!

Pros: Modern
"I have used Tiny Prints for two different occasions. The first time was for my daughters' birth announcements. They were absolutely beautiful!! The quality of the paper and colors were top notch. I received lots of compliments; of course, most included how beautiful my daughter is, but also how adorable the card was.
I was so pleased with my daughters' birth announcements that I knew I had to check out their Christmas card selection. It was definitely not an easy choice because there was just such an amazing variety to choose from. I was as pleased with our Christmas cards as we were with the birth announcements.
I would highly recommend Tiny Prints for all your invitation, announcement and photo card needs!
"
Review 16 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sheri
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Chandler
State:Arizona

Christmas Card

Pros: Religious
"This was a Christmas card we sent to friends and family. I liked that it was subtly religious and allowed for multiple pictures."
Review 17 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lisawitt
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Best Christmas Card!!

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Religious
"Actual cards look just like online! Love the simple and meaningful theme. I got so many compliments on our card this year, it looked great! Will definitely order more cards from your site!"
Review 18 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by wtedder
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Alto
State:Georgia

Great card!

Pros: Modern
"Every year I send a Christmas card out with pics of my kids, and this was the first year I used Tiny Prints. Oh my goodness! I got the most complements on it from "this was the nicest Christmas card we received this year" to "my daughter took a photo of the card on her cell phone, and made it her screen pic.""
Review 19 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Caitlin
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Orland Park
State:Illinois

Cute for Christmas

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Religious
"Very cute design for my son's first Christmas, lots of compliments!"
Review 20 for Blessed Birth
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LTM2
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Beautiful Design

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Religious
"Absolutely love the design of this card; it's simple, classy and sweet. The paper quality was good: heavy and solid but the look of the photos didn't come out like I hoped. I am a decent photographer but maybe I underestimated the quality of the pictures I sent---it just didn't look as stunning as I expected. Also, I would love to see three equal-size photo boxes. We have three kids and my girls thought it was unfair that our son got the (bigger) middle spot!"
1 2 >