Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Trendy Carriage: Lime

Trendy Carriage: Lime

<p class="na" Please note: This product will no longer be available in this specific size, but will be available in a slightly different size after June 2, 2010. Get carried away in style with this adorable baby carriage bursting with lively polka dots! This modern spin on a baby shower classic will gear up your guests for shower games, gab and giggles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Trendy Carriage: Lime
Review 1 for Trendy Carriage: Lime
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by joyfullmommy
Date:January 30, 2010
City: Mansfield
State:Texas

modern card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I loved the way these invites turned out! The Tiny Prints editors also caught a typo mistake I made and immediatly emailed me to confirm the correction before processing my order. It was nice to know they gave it a second look for me."
Review 2 for Trendy Carriage: Lime
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by anjohnsen
Date:January 19, 2010
City: Sunnyvale
State:California

adorable

"I sent this shower invite out a few weeks ago and have gotten nothing but compliments. I needed to add some text and the designer called me promptly and was very knowledgeable. I will use Tiny Prints again!"
Review 3 for Trendy Carriage: Lime
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by KMcManigal
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Santa Barbara
State:California

Love it!

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"This card was perfect for what I was looking for. I was throwing a baby shower where she did not know the gender of the baby - and the lime green and chocolate brown were perfect!! IT is very cute trendy and everyone commented on what a cute invite!"
Review 4 for Trendy Carriage: Lime
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 7we993ll
Date:October 26, 2009
City: Chagrin Falls
State:Ohio

Contemporary Design

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Design is very appropriate for a hip, stylish mommy to be.
The stock of the paper says "high quality" and not cheap.
"
Review 5 for Trendy Carriage: Lime
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SpringfieldMom16
Date:September 17, 2009
City: Springfield
State:Illinois

Baby Chic

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"This was a perfect design for a gender neutral baby shower invitation, and the mommy-to-be and guests loved the simplicity of the invitation. The invitation's design complemented the urban-loft location of the shower, too!"
Review 6 for Trendy Carriage: Lime
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Steph26
Date:September 14, 2009
City: New Orleans
State:Louisiana

Great invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"This invitation is super cute and easy to personalize. I was happy with the way that they turned out- just like they looked online. I have received tons of compliments on them."
Review 7 for Trendy Carriage: Lime
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WouldBuyAgain
Date:July 13, 2009
City: Savannah
State:Georgia

Just What I Expected

Pros: Simple Chic
"Pleased with the overall experience with Tiny Prints. The invitation was an exact replica of the proof. Paper/ink finish was a little dull - would have like it to have a little more shine. However, invitation is still very cute."
Review 8 for Trendy Carriage: Lime
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SMose
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Baby Shower Invite

Pros: Modern
"TinyPrints did a great job on the invite for my sister's baby shower! They came out adorable! Everyone loved them! They held up in the mail and the colors were true to how they looked on the website! Great Job!"
Review 9 for Trendy Carriage: Lime
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Young
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Fox Point
State:Wisconsin

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"I was very pleased with this card. I wanted to be sure that the size of the printed information was going to be easy to read. That's what sold me on this card, not to mention it was super cute!"
Review 10 for Trendy Carriage: Lime
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kirsten
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Frisco
State:Texas

Adorable Shower Invite

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The invitation was perfect for the shower I hosted - and the printing and quality were superb. Everyone who received a card thought they were so cute! Also, the shipping was really fast and I got them in plenty of time."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Trendy Carriage: Lime
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5