Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Trendy Carriage: Turquoise

Trendy Carriage: Turquoise

<p class="na" Please note: This product will no longer be available in this specific size, but will be available in a slightly different size after June 2, 2010. Get carried away in style with this adorable baby carriage bursting with lively polka dots! This modern spin on a baby shower classic will gear up your guests for shower games, gab and giggles.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Trendy Carriage: Turquoise
Review 1 for Trendy Carriage: Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jendames
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Calgary
State:Outside of the U.S.

cute baby shower invite

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"the colors were perfect...the paper was a good hearty stock; and the people who received it thought it was so cute and asked where I got them...overall a great purchase!"
Review 2 for Trendy Carriage: Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Skupiter628
Date:April 2, 2010
City: Chandler
State:Arizona

Adorable Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely loved the baby shower invitations that I ordered and sent out from tinyprints.com. Ordering and personalizing the invitations was so easy to do and my options were great and just what I wanted. I received the invitations in the mail soon after I ordered them, perfect the first time. I didn't have to send them back and there were no problems with them. They were cuter than I had expected, with great paper quality and the colors were awesome! Everyone who received an invite in the mail commented and told me how adorable they were and everyone was very impressed. I have already referred tinyprints.com to friends and will continue to do so."
Review 3 for Trendy Carriage: Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by canbethguy
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Piedmont
State:Oklahoma

GREAT invite!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I searched for the PERFECT invitation for my Best Friends baby shower, and when I saw this I knew it was the one! I was able to change the fonts and the size to personalize it exactly how I wanted. The printing was great and all my friends that received commented on how chic it was for a baby shower. It was our centerpiece for decoration!"
Review 4 for Trendy Carriage: Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jessfein
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Omaha
State:Nebraska

Baby Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"this card was perfect for our shower - still had an obvious baby theme without being overly "babyish"."
Review 5 for Trendy Carriage: Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Candace16
Date:August 7, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Gorgeous!

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"This card is even cuter in real life. The card is large - thick paper - the colors are bright and vibrant - the printing is perfect. I have received so many compliments. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!"
Review 6 for Trendy Carriage: Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kahb
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Holly Springs
State:North Carolina

Cheerful Carriage

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation turned out well. I was hoping to be able to change the heading font, but it worked well with the standard font shown."
Review 7 for Trendy Carriage: Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Debbi
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Ardmore
State:Oklahoma

Adorable Invitation

Pros: Modern
"This is an adorable baby invitation. It is a perfect size 5 X 7 which is plenty of room for all the information. The quality of the paper is very nice card stock.
Personalizing the invitation was so easy. If any changes were needed, it was also easy to edit.
I requested an electronic proof and received it in just a couple of days. As soon as I approved the proof, the cards were printed and sent the very same day."