Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Frosted Snowflakes

Frosted Snowflakes

This product will be available for purchase for a limited time only. Looking for a way to transform your multi-photo holiday card into something truly dazzling? Use this simple design from Coloring Cricket to add sweet sophistication to your season's greetings all winter long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
67 of 68(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frosted Snowflakes
Review 1 for Frosted Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Krellpw
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Durham
State:North Carolina

Fabulous Chritsmas Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"We filled this card front and back inside and out with pictures of our kids, that dated back the entire year. It was great to be able to show family and friends that we don't see often enough just how the kids have grown. It was simple and fun to create."
Review 2 for Frosted Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TinyPrintsFanInDC
Date:March 11, 2010
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Story Card with Photos & Text

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, much personalization allowed
"This card allowed us to personalize it in so many different ways: (1) the number of photos allowed to print were a minimum of 3 and up to approximately 14; (2) some layouts allowed photo captions; (3) the back of the card allowed us to add another photo (large) with a Holiday letter to friends and family; and (4) the card had different card color options (red, green, or brown) and font color and size options. This card was a HUGE HIT with family and friends; we received numerous compliments on the card. People really loved it, as did we!"
Review 3 for Frosted Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aimferr
Date:February 17, 2010
City: Jackson
State:New Jersey

So pretty and different!

Pros: Modern
"I loved these holiday cards. They were so different than the usual holiday cards I send/receive. I got so many compliments on them. I loved the brown and green combo for the colors too!"
Review 4 for Frosted Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ceda
Date:February 3, 2010
City: Bethel
State:Connecticut

Great Quality

Pros: Modern
"Everyone that I sent this card to commented on how beautiful it was and thought I spent a fortune. I especially loved being able to write my own text on the back... which I used to write about all the exciting things that happened over the past year. It made the card very personal. The quality of the paper and print was very good and I received the order in a timely fashion even considering it was right before the holiday."
Review 5 for Frosted Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by doubletgirl
Date:February 1, 2010
City: Amarillo
State:Texas

Creative Christmas Card

Pros: Vintage
"I loved the fine quality of paper on my Christmas card. I also appreciated a format that was unique and gave me more room than most Christmas cards. All of our family and friends who received our cards were very impressed with the quality of the pictures and commented on how they couldn't believe I had time to create such a spectacular card. Little did they know it didn't take that long at all thanks to Tiny Prints. Lastly, the cusomer service was amazing. I was so suprised to get a call on the weekend with some concerns over the quality of one of my pictures. Thanks to that call I was able to change my picture and the card turned out fantastic!"
Review 6 for Frosted Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Loves7
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

so many compliments!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This was my son's first Christmas and I wanted the card to be extra special. We had used Tiny Prints for his birth announcement and was so pleased w/ the way it turned out that I knew I wanted to use them for the Christmas card. They did not let me down! The card was so well made and turned out better than I could have hoped. Will be using Tiny Prints for a long time to come!"
Review 7 for Frosted Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lann
Date:January 28, 2010
City: San Jose
State:California

Great Card

Pros: Modern
"Loved this card but to be fair, I loved most of the products I ordered from tinyprints. The paper and printing quality is superb and way better than alternatives ... well worth the premium.
More important than the product, the customer service was just excellent. I got an email notifying me that one of the pictures was a little more blurry than others. Not being technically savvy, I just picked up the phone to customer service and within minutes they helped me to replace it with another picture."
Review 8 for Frosted Snowflakes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by xoxoxo
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Toronto

Pros: classical
"Delivery was faster than TinyPrints promised which was amazing since this card was replacing another Christmas card from another company messed up so badly their card didn't arrive until Dec. 24th. So I'm loyal to TinyPrints now."
Review 9 for Frosted Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by michellemf
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Alameda
State:California

Simple and versatile design

Pros: Modern
"The card was a simple and clean design that wasn't denominational. I liked the versatility of the photo options and was able to easily include enough photos to capture our message. The process of choosing the card, setting it up and reviewing it was seamless and I got the cards FAST! I was amazed - great value. And the cards are a great quality stock. Definitely a nice, high end card."
Review 10 for Frosted Snowflakes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JulieNYC
Date:January 28, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Good holiday card

Pros: Traditional
"Tinting the photos in sepia worked well on this card. Got lots of great compliments in it."
Review 11 for Frosted Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mamande3
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Montréal
State:Outside of the U.S.

Beautiful card for Christmas!

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"Design is elegant, modern and classic at the same time. What I really appreciate is the possibility to write in a foreign langage (French) without any problem. They even call me to double check some of my children spelling.
J'adore !"
Review 12 for Frosted Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by javagirl
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Fall City
State:Washington

Christmas card

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric, Vintage
"I used all sides of the card, 3 pictures on the front, 6 inside and then one more on the back with our text letter regarding the year. The quality was wonderful- I will definately use tiny prints again. The reviews from our family friends were great, everyone said it was one of their favorite designs they received this year and wanted to know where!"
Review 13 for Frosted Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mamiesmom
Date:January 28, 2010
City: grosse ile
State:Michigan

Easy & Elegant

Pros: Traditional, Artistic
"As an amateur graphic-designer wannabe, I have always done my own cards. This year I entrusted the Christmas tome to Tiny Prints and was thrilled.
The layout and design process were simple, allowed for creative personalization and was down right cinchy.
I was able to review several layouts and select my favorite. Uploading the photos was quick and made the process even better.
Remarkably, the most impressive part about Tiny Prints was the customer service by a real live human being!! They even called me at home to discuss my order. Yep, they called me! Their packaging and labelling and shipping demonstrates their obsession with detail and getting things done right the first time.
They are my new go-to source for all stationery and correspondence needs."
Review 14 for Frosted Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by daffodil
Date:January 28, 2010
City: LAS VEGAS
State:Nevada

Amazing

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"I had so many compliments on this card. I have a degree in Graphics and I was very impressed with the design, paper quality and the overall product."
Review 15 for Frosted Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by barbiecool
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Gorgeous card, Fabulous service

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I had a very late start in putting together my holiday card this year and shot the front cover pictures as well as ordered the card on the same day. I was really pleased with the layout of this particular design as it showcased a variety of photos while being classy and stylish at the same time. I was blown away with the terrific service. I ordered the card at 1AM on the 21st of December and received the card on the 23rd at 5:30 PM. WOW!!!! The artist working on my card called on Monday the 21st and helped me with the picture arrangement. The card turned out beautifully and we received many compliments on it. Several people wanted to know where we had the card made so that they can have their holiday cards made there next year. Thank you Tiny Prints for a beautiful product and excellent service."
Review 16 for Frosted Snowflakes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Juniper
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Medina
State:Washington

LOVED it!

Pros: Whimsical
"I used this card as a "thank you" note and left the inside blank. I inserted three photos of my children and so those who received a "thank you" also received three additional photos."
Review 17 for Frosted Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fomar
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Easton
State:Connecticut

Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"We used this design for our Christmas card. We got many compliments on it. The customer service was great. They called me several times to help with the layout of the photos. Very helpful and kind. Would order again!"
Review 18 for Frosted Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RunningMama
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Anacortes
State:Washington

Your Friends Will Call and Rave...

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"Ever since sending out our holiday cards this year, friends and family have been calling about this beautiful card.
I loved being able to personalize every part of this card (greeting on the front, text on inside, and on back) and having the option of including six photos inside. As a family with a new baby, it gave us the chance to share a total of 10 pictures from the last year (great news if you're indecisive or have a lot of great pictures to choose from because you're a bit snap happy with your firstborn child) I loved having enough space to also include a bit of text about the last year (on the back).
This is my second experience with Tiny Prints and I continue to be incredibly impressed with the quality of the designs and their adaptability, the paper quality, and the quick service.
"
Review 19 for Frosted Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by smacky00
Date:January 27, 2010
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

Custom card but not custom price

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"What a great card to use to customize your greeting. The card allowed you to choose how many photos you would like to use. The card also allows you to use all sides including the back. A custom card without the custom price!!! I loved this card and used it to not only wish friends and family Merry Christmas but because the card allows you to customize it in so many ways I also used it as a birth annoucement too. I had tons of positive feedback from family and friends."
Review 20 for Frosted Snowflakes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Michan
Date:January 27, 2010
City: RICHMOND
State:Virginia

Completely Satisfied with Entire Process & Outcome

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"Color scheme is very chic and the original layout is nicely simple, so it was quite smooth to add our own ideas in the card. Since we wanted to include 17 pictures, I first arranged 14 pictures and captions in two PhotoShop files and then converted them to .jpg files. These files were pretty big size but upload was pretty quick and easy. We received compliments from every people we sent cards and we definitely look forward to making next card at tinyprint.com again. We are very very happy!!!!!"
1 2 3 >