Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Baby Monkey

Baby Monkey

Give your precious little ones a set of Valentine's Day stickers that are almost as cute and cuddly as they are! This adorable design from Nancy Kubo offers a classic way to send hugs and kisses this Valentine's Day. This Baby Monkey design from our valentine's day gift tag stickers category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Baby Monkey
Review 1 for Baby Monkey
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lauratilley1
Date:January 23, 2014
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Cute stickers not tags

Pros: cute
"This is a very cute sticker but I was expecting a card stock gift tag. I will just put them on a gift tag but wish they were printed on card stock.
Very cute for school valentines!
"
Review 2 for Baby Monkey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HeatherT
Date:April 2, 2010
City: Snoqualmie
State:Washington

Pros: Whimsical
"These were great for sealing the envelopes of the Valentine crads we also got from Tiny Prints!"
Review 3 for Baby Monkey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amandak
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Poway
State:California

6 year old loved it

Pros: Whimsical
"My daughter thought this was the best thing EVER. And she LOVED that it had her name on it, and she didn't have to sign 25 cards for her classmates! We attached them to bags of candy..."
Review 4 for Baby Monkey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by mamamd
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Love monkey!

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"Grandparents went wild over this sticker - adorned Valentine's Day gifts with this with kids' names on it! The colors are vibrant and the quality is topnotch. Would definitely order again!"
Review 5 for Baby Monkey
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by motherof4
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Sandy
State:Utah

Perfect for Valentines

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved having something personalized with my daughters name on it. We put it on a cute white mini sack and found a matching ribbon and she handed one out to her first grade class for Valentines with pink treats inside. It was unique and different than anyone else did in her class."
Review 6 for Baby Monkey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Solcito
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Key Biscayne
State:Florida

Cute, great card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I have received so many compliments! I've order this card for my daughter and she loves the monkey and colors!"
Review 7 for Baby Monkey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Wendy
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Brisbane
State:California

Super cute label

Pros: Humorous
"Used these to label my son's medium-sized Hershey's Kisses to his class and the large kisses to the teachers.
Moms and teachers found me to tell me how cute the labels were.
"
Review 8 for Baby Monkey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lilsby
Date:March 26, 2009
City: Burlingame
State:California

Soooo CUTE!

Pros: cutesy, adorable
"Got a bunch of stickers and gave them out as valentines (along with candy, of course). People at work absolutely loved them and adorned their cubicles with the stickers."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Baby Monkey
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5