Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Floating Away: Icicle

Floating Away: Icicle

<p class="na" Please note: This product will no longer be available in this specific size, but will be available in a slightly different size after June 2, 2010. Get carried away by the adorable fun of this baby shower invitation from Petite Alma! These bubbly balloons will lift everyone's spirits just in time for your chic celebration.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floating Away: Icicle
Review 1 for Floating Away: Icicle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Noja
Date:May 28, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

SO Cute

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"Loved this invitation. I used it for my son's first birthday party and everyone loved it. I had a cake made to match the invitation. The design is unique and sweet and the little face is to die for! Would recommend this to anyone either for a baby shower or 1st birthday."
Review 2 for Floating Away: Icicle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by farmgirl
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Coahoma
State:Texas

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"I was impressed with the quality, timely service, and ease of formatting the card."
Review 3 for Floating Away: Icicle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JEBE
Date:January 12, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Cute for Birthday Party

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"We used this for a birthday party with the heading "we are carried away" and had a lot of compliments"
Review 4 for Floating Away: Icicle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fivestargirl55
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Sweet card and excellent quality

Pros: Whimsical
"I was a bit worried about ordering a paper product online... but was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package. The paper quality was great and the colors were beautiful and were true to what I saw online. The online editor was easy to use and I did not experience any complications when I customized the text. I would definitely use Tiny Prints again!"
Review 5 for Floating Away: Icicle
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bellababy
Date:November 15, 2009
City: Binghamton
State:New York

So Cute!

Pros: Whimsical
"This invitation came out so cute! I received a lot of compliments on it. Good quality paper. Great price.
I only wish I had the option to change the font.
"
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceNovember 16, 2009
We're sorry this customer was unaware, but we offer almost 80 fonts to choose from. To change the font on your card, click on the text in the card on the Personalize page to open a text editor box and choose a font from the pull down menu.
Review 6 for Floating Away: Icicle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chedin
Date:September 15, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Adorable Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I kept the invitation really simple by using the fonts and colors recommended by Tiny Prints and it looked great! The paper and printing quality is top notch and all the guests loved it."
Review 7 for Floating Away: Icicle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lindseyb
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Cute Baby Shower Invite

"Lots of compliments from guests about this invite. Easy to make a matching cake.
High quality product.
"
Review 8 for Floating Away: Icicle
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MNL
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Cute and Easy

Pros: Whimsical
"Pros: The personalization was very easy. Excellent options for fonts, sizing, layouts. I was impressed that it would be reviewed prior to going to print. Also, cost was very reasonable for what I ordered.
(Minor) Cons: 1) Shipping time was an option but did not make it explicit that printing time should be added on separately. I know, that makes sense but it would have helped to make it more obvious. 2) Issues with saving changes to draft. Took several attempts before the changes were actually saved.
Would, however, order from them again. Without a question."
Review 9 for Floating Away: Icicle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jesi
Date:August 12, 2009
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Everyone loved them--especially the mommy-to-be

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Artistic
"I used the suggested fonts and images and they turned out adorably! The mom-to-be told me she just keep looking at it when it arrived in the mail!
Thanks"
Review 10 for Floating Away: Icicle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Coll
Date:April 12, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Great invitation

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"I loved how I was able to choose exact changes I wanted and see the changes immediately to ensure I liked it. Everyone commented to me on how unique the card was and how much they liked it!"
Review 11 for Floating Away: Icicle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Patters
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Franklin
State:Tennessee

Up and Away!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"Mixing chic with adorable can often be a daunting task, but Petite Alma for Tiny Prints nailed it with Floating Away: Icicle."